Page not found

Details

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 12 2017 .
Thursday, May. 11 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, May. 12 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 27 2016 .
Friday, Apr. 14 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 13 2017 .
Wednesday, Apr. 12 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, Apr. 13 , 2017 (All day)
The Mathy Center will have modified hours due to Spring Break.

Details

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 17 2017 .
Monday, Mar. 13 , 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, Mar. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, Mar. 15 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, Mar. 16 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, Mar. 17 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 19 2017 .
Saturday, Mar. 11 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Mar. 12 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, Mar. 18 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Mar. 19 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 08 2017 . Also includes Sat Jan 14 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017.
Saturday, Jan. 7 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Jan. 8 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, Jan. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Jan. 15 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun May 21 2017 . Also includes Mon May 29 2017.
Sunday, May. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Monday, May. 15 , 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May. 16 , 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, May. 17 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May. 18 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, May. 19 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, May. 20 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, May. 21 , 2017 (All day)
Monday, May. 29 , 2017 (All day)
Arts Administration at Viterbo Arts administrators are vital for theatre companies, performing organizations, and arts facilities to run smoothly so artists, production teams, and audiences have an exceptional experience at events. Art directors, creative services managers, and directors of...
Nutrition and Dietetics at Viterbo Growing health care demands mean opportunities for Registered Dietitians (R.D.) to promote health through nutrition. Dietitians assess nutritional needs, apply management skills in control and prevention of illness and utilize communication and education skills to...
Psychology at Viterbo Psychology involves the study of behavior and mental process. Psychology majors develop strong communication, critical thinking, and research skills, which prepare them for a variety of career opportunities. Some students pursue careers in counseling and work with children,...
Exploring at Viterbo Are you unsure of a major and future career? Students who begin their college career “exploring” end up in a variety of different majors. Students often think that choosing a major is the same thing as choosing a career. Although these two choices are related, choosing one...
The Mathy Center will close at 5 p.m. for the annual Viterbo Community Dinner

Details

Tuesday, Aug. 23 , 2016 (All day)

Details

Repeats every day 5 times .
Monday, Aug. 29 , 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, Aug. 30 , 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, Aug. 31 , 2016 (All day)
Thursday, Sep. 1 , 2016 (All day)
Friday, Sep. 2 , 2016 (All day)
Criminal Justice at Viterbo Criminal justice provides exposure to many aspects of the legal system and career opportunities in corrections, court systems, law enforcement, and a variety of other fields. Successful professionals in the criminal justice field need to be aware of social issues and...
Welcome to the College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior Are you looking for a career that is rewarding, dynamic, and makes a difference in the lives of others and society? Discover the majors in the Viterbo University College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior. Recognized throughout the...
accounting male student
Gerontology Minor Viterbo University offers a minor in gerontology to broaden student’s understanding of the process of aging. This multidisciplinary minor examines the biological, psychological, and social aspects of aging. Gerontology includes courses in nursing, sociology, social work, nutrition...
Family Studies Minor The Family Studies minor is an interdisciplinary program which focuses on human development within the family context, the nature of family interactions and family issues, and family interactions within broader social institutions. The minor is beneficial to all students and...
About Murphy
Viterbo University's School of Education prepares educators who are grounded in Franciscan values and possess the knowledge and skills to be reflective decision makers for the 21st century. Wisconsin Graduate Programs in Education prepare graduates to be leaders in their schools and communities...
Viterbo University's School of Education prepares educators who are grounded in Franciscan values and possess the knowledge and skills to be reflective decision makers for the 21st century. Viterbo University's Graduate Programs in Education produce graduates who are pillars of their schools and...
Make a Payment Mission The business office is responsible for management of students' accounts, administration of personnel and payroll services, purchasing of goods and services, and managing the financial operations of the university. Personnel strive to fulfill these responsibilities in an...

Pages