Page not found

The Mathy Center resumes regular academic year hours.

Details

Monday, Jan. 16 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Monday, May. 22 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Saturday, May. 13 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Wednesday, May. 10 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Monday, Apr. 17 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Friday, Mar. 10 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 12 2017 .
Thursday, May. 11 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, May. 12 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 27 2016 .
Friday, Apr. 14 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 13 2017 .
Wednesday, Apr. 12 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, Apr. 13 , 2017 (All day)
The Mathy Center will have modified hours due to Spring Break.

Details

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Mar 17 2017 .
Monday, Mar. 13 , 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, Mar. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, Mar. 15 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, Mar. 16 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, Mar. 17 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 19 2017 .
Saturday, Mar. 11 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Mar. 12 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, Mar. 18 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Mar. 19 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 08 2017 . Also includes Sat Jan 14 2017, Sun Jan 15 2017.
Saturday, Jan. 7 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Jan. 8 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, Jan. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, Jan. 15 , 2017 (All day)

Details

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun May 21 2017 . Also includes Mon May 29 2017.
Sunday, May. 14 , 2017 (All day)
Monday, May. 15 , 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May. 16 , 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, May. 17 , 2017 (All day)
Thursday, May. 18 , 2017 (All day)
Friday, May. 19 , 2017 (All day)
Saturday, May. 20 , 2017 (All day)
Sunday, May. 21 , 2017 (All day)
Monday, May. 29 , 2017 (All day)
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award™-winning musical Avenue Q at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, March 31–Sunday, April 2 and Friday, April 7–Sunday, April 9.
Join us on March 25th as we spend the morning volunteering in our community before reconvening on campus for a post-service lunch. Learn more or sign up at www.viterbo.edu/servicesaturdays .

Details

Saturday, Mar. 25, 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, 2017
 
Viterbo will present the Tony Award-winning drama Dancing at Lughnasa at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 3–Saturday, Feb. 4 and Friday, Feb. 10–Saturday, Feb. 11. Dancing at Lughnasa by Brian Friel, Ireland’s greatest playwright, is a story of nostalgia and stark...
Post date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 08:34
 
Pam Hartwell, executive director of the Hillview Urban Agriculture Center of La Crosse, will speak as part of the Viterbo Leadership at Noon series Tuesday, Jan. 24 in the Reinhart Center Board Room. The Hillview Urban Agriculture Center is located in a state-of-the-art greenhouse on the campus of...
Post date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 11:27
How to Use This Page Please click on an item below to learn more about that topic or scroll down this page to view all of the information: Business Office Advice to Help Students Prepare for the Fall 2016 Semester Study Abroad Center for Student Success Events Move In Beginning of the Year Events...
Welcome Back Bash Thursday, September 3: 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (Mathy Center) Questions? If you have questions about Courtyard Carni, please contact the Office of Campus Activities by emailing campusactivities@viterbo.edu or calling 608-796-3807.
Register to volunteer at one of 19 sites from 8:15a-12p: http://www.viterbo.edu/presidents-office/service-saturday-information . Lunch for all participants will be served from noon–1 p.m. in the Mathy Center. Serve with alumni, students, faculty and staff.

Details

Saturday, Apr. 8, 8:15 am to 1:00 pm, 2017

Pages