Page not found

THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (March 9-15, 2015)
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (March 2-8, 2015)
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (March 9-15, 2015)
The North Star Athletic Association (NSAA) announced on Wednesday that Viterbo University will become a full member of the conference, effective for the 2015–16 school year. The decision was made final following a meeting of the NSAA Board of Presidents and acceptance from Viterbo University administration.
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 23 – March 1, 2015)...
2014-15 Men's Basketball Full List | 2014-15 Women's Basketball Full List KANSAS CITY, Mo. – On Monday afternoon, the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) released the 2014-15 Daktronics-NAIA Division II men's and women's basketball scholar-athletes...
2014-15 Men's Basketball Full List | 2014-15 Women's Basketball Full List KANSAS CITY, Mo. – On Monday afternoon, the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) released the 2014-15 Daktronics-NAIA Division II men's and women's basketball scholar-athletes...
North Star Website | Video of Announcement LA CROSSE, Wis. – The North Star Athletic Association (NSAA) announced on Wednesday that Viterbo University will become a full member of the conference, effective for the 2015-16 school year. The decision was made final following a meeting of the...
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 16-22, 2015)
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 9-15, 2015)
Wayne Wagner
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director

 608-796-3814
 VAC
 wrwagner@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo
Head Softball Coach

 608-796-3129
 AMC 121
 bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Barry Fried
Director

 608-796-3811
 VAC
 bjfried@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg
Head Women's Basketball Coach

 608-796-3813
 VAC
 blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Ryan DeLong
Head Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3823
 AMC 126
 rpdelong@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett
Head Women's Golf Coach

 608-796-3127
 FAC B21
 kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
James Socha
Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach

 608-792-4774
 jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill
Head Women's Soccer Coach

 608-796-3821
 AMC 121
 srpirnstill@viterbo.edu

Sunday, April 28 at 3 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $18 • Lower Balcony $16 • Upper Balcony $14
Child - Main Floor $16 • Lower Balcony $14 • Upper Balcony $12

Event Dates: 

Sunday, Apr. 28, 3:00 pm

Involved Faculty Member Award

The Involved Faculty Award is presented annually to a faculty member to recognize their contributions to students and the university through the development of and participation in Viterbo extra-curricular activities. Selection criteria include exemplary service to Viterbo student organizations and...

Pages