Page not found

The 2015-16 One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series will conclude Saturday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m. with Keyed In–Solo Piano in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Recital Hall.
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.
Celebrate life with Phoenix Entertainment as they present the hit Tony Award®-winning musical Ragtime at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 20 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
 
Celebrate the Christmas season with the Viterbo Concert Choir, 9th Street Singers, Platinum Edition, area high school students, and an orchestra of excellent musicians as they present Christmas Around the World at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 5 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 6 in the Fine Arts Center Main...
Post date: Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 09:18
 
The 2015–16 Viterbo One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series continues with Keyed In – Piano Duet featuring pianists Timothy Schorr and Mary Ellen Haupert, music, at 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 15 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. The program will feature Schorr and Haupert performing piano duet music by...
Post date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 10:02
 
Viterbo’s popular Platinum Edition show choir will present an evening of great singing and dancing as they celebrate the music of Walt Disney with Walt’s World of Music and Mag ic at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 31 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Walt’s World of Music and Magic will include a...
Post date: Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 09:32

Monday, April 8 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $59 • Lower Balcony $55 • Upper Balcony $49

Event Dates: 

Monday, Apr. 8, 7:30 pm
 
Pianists Mark Tollefsen, music, and Jae Won Kim, a faculty member at Kentucky State University, will perform a recital entitled “American Two-Piano Music” at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 13 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. The program will open with one of Louis Moreau Gottschalk’s most enduring...
Post date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 08:35
 
The 2015–16 Viterbo One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series opens with Keyed In – Piano Quintet featuring the Artaria String Quartet and pianist Mary Ellen Haupert at 3 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 27 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. The program will feature Béla Bartók’s String Quartet No. 2, Op. 17 and...
Post date: Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:55
Million Dollar Quartet, the Tony™ Award-winning musical inspired by the famed recording session that brought together rock ‘n’ roll icons Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Carl Perkins for the first and only time on Dec. 4, 1956 at Sun Records in Memphis, will be performed at Viterbo University at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 26 in the Viterbo Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Celebrate the Christmas season with the Viterbo University Concert Choir, 9th Street Singers, Platinum Edition, area high school students, and an orchestra of excellent musicians as they present Christmas Around the World at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 5 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 6 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
The 2015-16 Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series continues with Keyed In – Piano Duet featuring pianists Timothy Schorr and Mary Ellen Haupert at 3 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 15 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall.
Viterbo University’s popular Platinum Edition show choir will present an evening of great singing and dancing as they celebrate the music of Walt Disney with Walt’s World of Music and Magic at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 31 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Matthew Campbell
Assistant Professor/Chair

 608-796-3766
 FAC 410
 mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Karla Hughes
Associate Professor

 608-796-3775
 FAC 430
 kmhughes@viterbo.edu
Brett Robison
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3771
 FAC 407
 bprobison@viterbo.edu
 
The One-a-Kind-Chamber Music Series will conclude for the year with “Time Capsule IV” at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 25 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. Mary Ellen Haupert, piano, and Nancy Oliveros, violin, will perform an encore of a historic 100-year-old concert featuring violin virtuoso Maud...
Post date: Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:48
The 2015-16 Viterbo University One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series opens with Keyed In – Piano Quintet featuring the Artaria String Quartet and pianist Mary Ellen Haupert at 3 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 27 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall.
 
The Viterbo One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series will continue with “Time Capsule III” at 3 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. “Time Capsule III” will feature performances by Viterbo music faculty members Diana Cataldi, Mary Ellen Haupert, Dan Johnson-Wilmot, David Richardson,...
Post date: Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 09:41

Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2 pm
Main Floor $24 • Balcony $21

Weber Center for the Performing Arts
428 Front Street South, La Crosse

Music by Engelbert Humperdinck
Original Text by Adelheid Wette

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Mar. 2, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar. 3, 2:00 pm

Pages