Page not found

2014-15 Men's Basketball Full List | 2014-15 Women's Basketball Full List KANSAS CITY, Mo. – On Monday afternoon, the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) released the 2014-15 Daktronics-NAIA Division II men's and women's basketball scholar-athletes...
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 23 – March 1, 2015)...
North Star Website | Video of Announcement LA CROSSE, Wis. – The North Star Athletic Association (NSAA) announced on Wednesday that Viterbo University will become a full member of the conference, effective for the 2015-16 school year. The decision was made final following a meeting of the...
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 16-22, 2015)
THIS WEEK IN VITERBO ATHLETICS (February 9-15, 2015)
Wayne Wagner
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletics Director

 608-796-3814
 VAC
 wrwagner@viterbo.edu
Brandi Alonzo
Head Softball Coach

 608-796-3129
 AMC 121
 bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Grigorios (Greg) Saliaras
Head Men's Soccer Coach

 608-796-3822
 AMC 124
 gsaliaras@viterbo.edu
Ryan DeLong
Head Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3823
 AMC 126
 rpdelong@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill
Head Women's Soccer Coach

 608-796-3821
 AMC 121
 srpirnstill@viterbo.edu
James Socha
Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach

 608-792-4774
 jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett
Head Women's Golf Coach

 608-796-3127
 FAC B21
 kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg
Head Women's Basketball Coach

 608-796-3813
 VAC
 blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
Barry Fried
Director

 608-796-3811
 VAC
 bjfried@viterbo.edu
Erik Camayd-Freixas, Ph.D., will present “The Postville Immigration Raid: Lessons for the 21st Century” at 7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Vancouver, Wash. - Viterbo senior Haley Swanson (SR/Sparta, Wis.) capped off her Viterbo career today with a great performance at the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics National Championships.
If your are not automatically redirected to Reg-Devices, here is the link: https://vudirect.exchange.viterbo.edu/ViterboMacaddress/login.aspx .
MADISON, S.D. – The 2017 North Star Athletic Association (NSAA) Women's Soccer All-Conference Teams and postseason awards were announced after the conclusion of the regular season...

Pages