Page not found

Calculator
You are a “CURRENT UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT” if you are presently enrolled at Viterbo University as an undergraduate student. You are not a “CURRENT UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT” if you are pursuing an Associate of Arts/Science degree or are taking one of Viterbo’s evening or online undergraduate degree...
Calculator
You are a “NEW FRESHMAN OR TRANSFER UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT” if you are a current high school student who will be attending Viterbo University for the first time as a new freshman undergraduate student, or are transferring from another college or University to Viterbo University as an undergraduate...
Mission Statement The Department of Theatre and Music Theatre at Viterbo University prepares students for professional employment as theatre artists, educators, and administrators by providing an environment in which students develop their creative potential through rigorous classroom and...
Purchasing Policy Travel Policy Payroll Periods/Timecard Due Dates Parking Policies Refund Policies Viterbo GLBA Informantion Security Program Policy Investment Policy Records Retention Policy Conflict of Interest Policy Reporting Suspected Fraudulent or Illegal Activity Pay Policy for Less than 12...
military and vets flage
Job Fair for Veterans Veteran’s Employment at the La Crosse Jobs Center periodically hosts job fairs. The job fair provides a no-charge opportunity to meet with local employers and governmental agencies to discuss potential job opportunities, and submit applications and resumes. or more information...
The School of Nursing at Viterbo University is excited to announce NURSES: "Nursing for Underserved Rural Students Seeking Educational Success." Through the NURSES program, eligible students may qualify for scholarships, summer immersion experiences, academic support, peer mentoring, student...
Jennifer Sadowski
Professor, Biology department chair
Director of Online Instruction

 608-796-3466
 RCE 218
 jasadowski@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse
Assistant Director

 608-796-3863
 MRC 504C
 nlrouse@viterbo.edu
 Help Desk

 608-796-3870
 MRC 301
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower
Director

 608-796-3860
 MRC 506
 sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

 608-796-3866
 MRC 512
 aranderson@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman
Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3862
 MRC 514
 mabateman@viterbo.edu
Steve Wenger
Telecommunications Manager

 608-796-3950
 MRC 504B
 sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck
Help Desk Manager

 608-796-3871
 MRC 306
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann
Lead Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3861
 MRC 510
 mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison
Microcomputing Systems Specialist

 608-796-3864
 MRC 303
 etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin
Microcomputing Specialist

 608-796-3865
 MRC 302
 japoulin@viterbo.edu
NEW! Small Group Training is a bootcamp-inspired workout sure to hit major muscle groups from head to toe and combining all aspects of fitness including cardio, strength, core, and more! Classes will use bodyweight as well as various exercise equipment. Partner exercises may be utilized. Everyone...

Details

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 05 2017 except Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, Jan. 26, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Feb. 2, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Feb. 9, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Feb. 16, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Feb. 23, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Mar. 2, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Mar. 9, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Mar. 23, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Mar. 30, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Apr. 6, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Apr. 20, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, Apr. 27, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Thursday, May. 4, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm, 2017
Michael Alfieri
Associate Professor/Assistant Dean

 608-796-3465
 RCE 217
 msalfieri@viterbo.edu

Pages