Page not found

military and vets flage
Job Fair for Veterans Veteran’s Employment at the La Crosse Jobs Center periodically hosts job fairs. The job fair provides a no-charge opportunity to meet with local employers and governmental agencies to discuss potential job opportunities, and submit applications and resumes. or more information...
Aaron Larson
Server Administrator

 608 796-3880
 MRC 504A
 amlarson@viterbo.edu
 
Human resources is offering Viterbo employees in supervisory positions a series of seven different training sessions designed to enhance leadership and management skills. Click for the list of training topics and objectives for all seven sessions and the application to be part of the first cohort...
Post date: Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 10:29
Sarah Bearbower
Director

 608-796-3860
 MRC 506
 sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

 608-796-3866
 MRC 512
 aranderson@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman
Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3862
 MRC 514
 mabateman@viterbo.edu
Steve Wenger
Telecommunications Manager

 608-796-3950
 MRC 504B
 sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck
Help Desk Manager

 608-796-3871
 MRC 306
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann
Lead Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3861
 MRC 510
 mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison
Microcomputing Systems Specialist

 608-796-3864
 MRC 303
 etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Jeff Poulin
Microcomputing Specialist

 608-796-3865
 MRC 302
 japoulin@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse
Assistant Director

 608-796-3863
 MRC 504C
 nlrouse@viterbo.edu
 Help Desk

 608-796-3870
 MRC 301
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Jennifer Sadowski
Professor
Director of Online Instruction

 608-796-3466
 RCE 218
 jasadowski@viterbo.edu

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 10, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2013

Details

Sunday, Oct. 5, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2014
Michael Alfieri
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3465
 RCE 217
 msalfieri@viterbo.edu
Karla Hughes
Associate Professor

 608-796-3775
 FAC 430
 kmhughes@viterbo.edu

Pages