Page not found

 
Viterbo theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award™-winning musical Avenue Q at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, March 31–Sunday, April 2 and Friday, April 7–Sunday, April 9. Winner of the Tony™ Award for Best Musical, Best Score, and Best Book, Avenue Q is the...
Post date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:02
Identities Project
The Identities Project is a Student Affairs-sponsored cross-campus collaboration with the Diversity Committee, Breaking Barriers Diversity Club, and other campus entities that provides opportunities for our community to explore and discuss gender, race, religion, sexual orientation, social class,...
Free and open to the public.

Details

Wednesday, Mar. 7, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2018
Free to Public

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm, 2017
 
Viterbo will present the Tony Award-winning drama Dancing at Lughnasa at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 3–Saturday, Feb. 4 and Friday, Feb. 10–Saturday, Feb. 11. Dancing at Lughnasa by Brian Friel, Ireland’s greatest playwright, is a story of nostalgia and stark...
Post date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 08:34
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award™-winning musical Avenue Q at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, March 31–Sunday, April 2 and Friday, April 7–Sunday, April 9.
Before ordering tickets for our 2017-2018 season, please read the 2017-18 Brochure that outlines important policies about reservations, payment, and other necessary information. *** To order, you must fill out the online order form by clicking the Order Tickets button found on any of the Ronald...
About Murphy
Enter your location From the North (Eau Claire, Rice Lake) Take Hwy. 53 south to La Crosse, do not follow Hwy. 53 onto I-90, continue straight as it turns into SR-157. Follow SR-157 and turn right onto Hwy. 16 (the Valley View Mall intersection). Hwy 16 becomes Losey Blvd. Stay on Losey Blvd. until...

Details

Wednesday, Mar. 8, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm, 2017

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm, 2016
 
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts. Beginning in the present and moving backwards, Merrily We Roll Along traces the...
Post date: Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 09:57
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
Professional Training for Exceptional Students Our conservatory-style training program prepares you to pursue a career in theatre, while our liberal arts education helps you learn for life. Explore our site and find out why students from across the nation are choosing Viterbo University Theatre and...
Engineering at Viterbo Engineering turns science into reality through invention, innovation, and design. Engineers investigate how things work, find practical uses for scientific discoveries, and make science accessible to the rest of society. A degree in engineering will prepare students for a...
 
Viterbo will present the popular musical comedy Altar Boyz at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 16 and Friday, April 22, and at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 24. Altar Boyz is presented as a real time concert on the group’s national “Raise the Praise” tour. Band members...
Post date: Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 09:10
 
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23. “The show is full of fun music the audience will know and...
Post date: Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 08:47
 
Viterbo students will perform Crow and Weasel , a coming of age fable for the entire family Saturday, Jan. 30–Sunday, Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 5–Saturday, Feb. 6 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts. Set in a mythical time when the world was new and people and animals spoke the same language...
Post date: Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 08:05
Viterbo University will present the popular musical comedy Altar Boyz at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 16 and Friday, April 22, and at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 24.
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.

Pages