Page not found

Brandi Alonzo
Head Softball Coach

 608-796-3129
 AMC 121
 bvalonzo@viterbo.edu
Barry Fried
Director

 608-796-3811
 VAC
 bjfried@viterbo.edu
Grigorios (Greg) Saliaras
Head Men's Soccer Coach

 608-796-3822
 AMC 124
 gsaliaras@viterbo.edu
Ryan DeLong
Head Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3823
 AMC 126
 rpdelong@viterbo.edu
Scott Pirnstill
Head Women's Soccer Coach

 608-796-3821
 AMC 121
 srpirnstill@viterbo.edu
James Socha
Head Men's Golf and Bowling Coach

 608-792-4774
 jmsocha@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett
Head Women's Golf Coach

 608-796-3127
 FAC B21
 kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Bobbi Vandenberg
Head Women's Basketball Coach

 608-796-3813
 VAC
 blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
AADM-400

This capstone course is designed to provide the student with a summary experience in Arts Administration. Strategic and practice planning, leadership theory, fundraising theory, as well as job search skills will be addressed. Required of AADM majors. Prerequisites: 300; junior or senior standing.

Credits: 

3

Department: 

Theatre and Music Theatre
La Crosse, WI – Viterbo University Director of Athletics, Barry Fried, announced that Chase Thomson has been hired as the head men's and women's track and field coach...

Involved Faculty Member Award

The Involved Faculty Member Award is presented annually to a faculty member to recognize their contributions to students and the university through the development of and participation in Viterbo extra-curricular activities. Selection criteria include exemplary service to Viterbo student...

New Student Program Application

All students interested in the Honors Program at Viterbo University must be admitted to the university prior to consideration. Acceptance into the program is ongoing. Selection Criteria Honors students are selected among applicants who: Demonstrate exceptional motivation and a commitment to...

New Freshmen Roommate Request

Congratulations on your admission to Viterbo University. We are so excited you have chosen to join Viterbo's residential community. The Office of Residence Life offers incoming students the opportunity to select their own roommates if they choose. You can use the following form to submit a roommate...
Madison, S.D. - The Viterbo University volleyball team continued their perfect season as they improved to 14-0 this past weekend and following a pair of solid games, Amelia Grahn (SR/Madison, Wis.) was named North Star Athletic Association Setter of the Week.

Pages