Page not found

Matt Riebe
Coordinator, Athletics Communications and Events

 608-796-3820
 AMC 119
 mpriebe@viterbo.edu
Annual President's Holiday Dinner for students on the Viterbo University campus, La Crosse, Wis.
NAIA Scholar Athlete Teams: Men's Cross Country , Women's Cross Country , Men's Soccer , Women's Soccer , Volleyball Kansas City, Mo. – The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics recently announced the fall Scholar Athletes and 13 Viterbo University student athletes...
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Lynn Tully
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3811
 VAC
 latully@viterbo.edu
David Simon
Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3817
 AMC 124
 djsimon@viterbo.edu
 
Members of the women’s soccer team helped at the annual Viterbo University Athletics Golf Scramble at the La Crosse Country Club Aug. 14. One hundred thirty-six golfers participated.
Post date: Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:23
Chase Thomson
Head Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3128
 AMC 125
 cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
NSAA Winter and Spring Scholar-Athletes MADISON, S.D. – On Saturday, the North Star Athletic Association announced the NSAA Scholar-Athletes for the 2017 spring academic season. A total of 63 student-athletes from Viterbo made the list, bringing their total for the year to 120 NSAA Scholar-...
Men's Track Scholar-Athletes | Women's Track Scholar-Athletes KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Following the NAIA Outdoor Championships, the national office announced the 2017 Daktronics-NAIA track and field scholar-athletes. Six different Viterbo University track and field student-athletes made...
2016-17 Athletics Honors Banquet Program LA CROSSE, Wis. – The Viterbo University Athletics Department held its annual year-end banquet on Friday, recognizing the accomplishments of their student-athletes. This year, 39 seniors were recognized and the department also awarded its Male and...
2016-17 Women's Basketball NAIA Scholar-Athletes | 2016-17 Men's Basketball NAIA Scholar-Athletes KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association for Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) released the list of 2016-17 Daktronics-NAIA Scholar-Athletes on Monday morning and six Viterbo University...
Brian Lewis
Head Baseball Coach

 608-796-3824
 AMC 123
 btlewis@viterbo.edu

Pages