Page not found

Tickets required. Box Office 796-3100. Produced by Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2013
The Viterbo University Theatre and Music Theatre department will present William Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, April 17–Sunday, April 19 and Friday, April 24–Sunday, April 26.
 
The Fine Arts Center is hosting a High School Choral Workshop today featuring over 230 students from five area high schools. These participants, as well as 60 Viterbo Concert Choir students, will learn from the world-renowned British vocal ensemble The King’s Singers, who will perform tomorrow...
Post date: Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 08:34
Main Theatre - Converts from a proscenium theatre into a concert hall with a specially designed acoustical shell; completely equipped and adaptable to accommodate drama, musical comedy, opera, ballet, concerts, lectures, and conferences. Seating Chart Recital Hall - A fine acoustical and aesthetic...
Our Mission: Mentoring Artists Welcome! We invite you to learn more about the educational opportunities that we offer here at Viterbo University. As a leader in the region for visual arts we offer degrees in traditional studio art , graphic design, new media and art education . Our programs prepare...

Friday, March 29 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Friday, Mar. 29, 7:30 pm
Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award™-winning musical Avenue Q at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, March 31–Sunday, April 2 and Friday, April 7–Sunday, April 9.
Box Office Information Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Box Office 900 Viterbo Drive La Crosse, WI 54601 608-796-3100 boxoffice@viterbo.edu Hours Monday–Friday, 11 am–5 pm Summer hours: Monday-Friday, 10 am - 4 pm (ends on Friday, August 10) We are also open two hours before Main Theatre and...
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.
 
Holocaust historian, author, and Georgetown University faculty member Rev. Patrick Desbois will present “Holocaust by Bullets” at 7 p.m. Thursday, March 23 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Fr. Desbois has devoted his life to researching the Holocaust, fighting anti-Semitism, and furthering...
Post date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 13:14
Arts Administration at Viterbo Arts administrators are vital for theatre companies, performing organizations, and arts facilities to run smoothly so artists, production teams, and audiences have an exceptional experience at events. Art directors, creative services managers, and directors of...
Saturday, Nov. 10 - 12:00-2:30 p.m. Are you interested in rural healthcare? ​Join faculty and alumni of the Viterbo University School of Nursing for a special luncheon and nursing simulation to learn more about Viterbo's new NURSES ( N ursing for U nderserved R ural S tudents seeking E ducational S...
Department Handbook Philosophy Mission Statement of Theatre & Music Theatre Department Standards for Theatre/Music Theatre Majors Graduate Skills Inventory Student Assessment/Scholarships/Awards Annual Theatre/Music Theatre Major Self-Evaluation and Reflection (due April 1) Criteria for...
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
 
Viterbo will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8. Set in the blue-collar neighborhood of Upper West Side New York in...
Post date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 08:11
Full Main Theatre Technical Package (contains the following): Main Theatre Technical Specifications Package City Map Campus Map Main Theatre Groundplan (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Sectional (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Lineset Schedule Seating Chart CAD Drawings...
Viterbo University will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8.
Cell Phones
October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month and We Need Your Help! Donate Your Old Phones for Victims of Domestic Violence. It’s Simple, follow these steps to donate your old phones and accessories: Step 1: Erase any data from the phone and disconnect the phone’s service with your wireless...

Pages