Page not found

Saturday, April 14
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Apr. 14, 7:30 pm
About Murphy
School of Fine Arts Majors Art Education (B.A.E.) Art -Studio (B.A./B.F.A.) Art Therapy, Pre-Professional Program Arts Administration (B.F.A.) Music (B.A.) Music Education (B.M.) Music Performance (B.M.) Music Theatre (B.F.A.) Theatre (B.A./B.F.A.) Theatre Education (B.S.) School of Fine Arts...
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.
Box Office Information Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Box Office 900 Viterbo Drive La Crosse, WI 54601 608-796-3100 boxoffice@viterbo.edu Hours Monday–Friday, 11 a.m.–5 p.m. We are also open two hours before Main Theatre and Weber Center performances. We open one hour prior to Black Box and...

Thursday, February 1
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Feb. 1, 7:30 pm
This event is free and open to the public.

Details

Saturday, Apr. 28, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2018
 
Holocaust historian, author, and Georgetown University faculty member Rev. Patrick Desbois will present “Holocaust by Bullets” at 7 p.m. Thursday, March 23 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Fr. Desbois has devoted his life to researching the Holocaust, fighting anti-Semitism, and furthering...
Post date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 13:14

Friday, April 20
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Friday, Apr. 20, 7:30 pm
Arts Administration at Viterbo Arts administrators are vital for theatre companies, performing organizations, and arts facilities to run smoothly so artists, production teams, and audiences have an exceptional experience at events. Art directors, creative services managers, and directors of...
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
Department Handbook Philosophy Mission Statement of Theatre & Music Theatre Department Standards for Theatre/Music Theatre Majors Graduate Skills Inventory Student Assessment/Scholarships/Awards Annual Theatre/Music Theatre Major Self-Evaluation and Reflection (due April 1) Criteria for...
Full Main Theatre Technical Package (contains the following): Main Theatre Technical Specifications Package City Map Campus Map Main Theatre Groundplan (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Sectional (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Lineset Schedule Seating Chart CAD Drawings...
 
Viterbo will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8. Set in the blue-collar neighborhood of Upper West Side New York in...
Post date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 08:11
Six Tuesday evening drawing sessions Oct. 10–Nov. 14, 2017, 4:30–5:30 p.m. Viterbo University Fine Arts Center room 317 Students of all ages and all Viterbo students are welcome. Parents welcome to stay and draw. Viterbo University art students will be there to help. Doodling, sketching, collage,...
NURSES Luncheon - November 11
Saturday, Feb. 17 12:15 - 2:00 p.m. Are you interested in rural healthcare? ​Join faculty and alumni of the Viterbo University School of Nursing for a special luncheon and nursing simulation to learn more about Viterbo's new NURSES ( N ursing for U nderserved R ural S tudents S eeking E ducational...
Viterbo University will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8.
 
The Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department will present William Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, April 17–Sunday, April 19 and Friday, April 24–Sunday, April 26. A Midsummer Night’s Dream is one of Shakespeare’s most popular plays and...
Post date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 14:06
Arts for All Narratives Below are narratives which accompanied successfully funded applications. Question 1 : How will you use the performance experience in your classroom, both pre- and post- performance? In other words, how will you fit this particular performance into your curriculum? Question 2...

Details

Sunday, Apr. 30, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2017

Pages