Page not found

Our Mission: Mentoring Artists Welcome! We invite you to learn more about the educational opportunities that we offer here at Viterbo University. As a leader in the region for visual arts we offer degrees in traditional studio art , graphic design, new media and art education . Our programs prepare...
About Murphy
School of Fine Arts Majors Art Education (B.A.E.) Art -Studio (B.A./B.F.A.) Art Therapy, Pre-Professional Program Arts Administration (B.F.A.) Music (B.A.) Music Education (B.M.) Music Performance (B.M.) Music Theatre (B.F.A.) Theatre (B.A./B.F.A.) Theatre Education (B.S.) School of Fine Arts...

Saturday, April 14
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Apr. 14, 7:30 pm
Box Office Information Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Box Office 900 Viterbo Drive La Crosse, WI 54601 608-796-3100 boxoffice@viterbo.edu Hours Monday–Friday, 11 a.m.–5 p.m. We are also open two hours before Main Theatre and Weber Center performances. We open one hour prior to Black Box and...
Journey back to the music, dancing, and fashion of the 1960s as Viterbo University presents Shout! The Mod Musical at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, April 15; 2 p.m. Sunday, April 17; and 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 23.
faculty religous studies
Welcome to the College of Arts and Letters! Over a century ago, the Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration recognized the importance of educating the whole person when they began teaching young students in the La Crosse area. This tradition continues to guide educational directions at Viterbo...
 
Holocaust historian, author, and Georgetown University faculty member Rev. Patrick Desbois will present “Holocaust by Bullets” at 7 p.m. Thursday, March 23 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Fr. Desbois has devoted his life to researching the Holocaust, fighting anti-Semitism, and furthering...
Post date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 13:14

Thursday, February 1
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Feb. 1, 7:30 pm
This event is free and open to the public.

Details

Saturday, Apr. 28, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2018

Friday, April 20
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Friday, Apr. 20, 7:30 pm
Six Tuesday evening drawing sessions Oct. 10–Nov. 14, 2017, 4:30–5:30 p.m. Viterbo University Fine Arts Center room 317 Students of all ages and all Viterbo students are welcome. Parents welcome to stay and draw. Viterbo University art students will be there to help. Doodling, sketching, collage,...
Arts Administration at Viterbo Arts administrators are vital for theatre companies, performing organizations, and arts facilities to run smoothly so artists, production teams, and audiences have an exceptional experience at events. Art directors, creative services managers, and directors of...
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.
Full Main Theatre Technical Package (contains the following): Main Theatre Technical Specifications Package City Map Campus Map Main Theatre Groundplan (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Sectional (scaled to fit Oversize ANSI D) Main Theatre Lineset Schedule Seating Chart CAD Drawings...
Department Handbook Philosophy Mission Statement of Theatre & Music Theatre Department Standards for Theatre/Music Theatre Majors Graduate Skills Inventory Student Assessment/Scholarships/Awards Annual Theatre/Music Theatre Major Self-Evaluation and Reflection (due April 1) Criteria for...
 
Viterbo will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8. Set in the blue-collar neighborhood of Upper West Side New York in...
Post date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 08:11
The talented actors of the Montana Repertory Theatre will perform the Arthur Miller classic, All My Sons, at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 2 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Viterbo University will present a concert production of the iconic musical West Side Story at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 30–Saturday Jan. 31 and Friday, Feb. 6–Saturday, Feb. 7 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 8.
 
The Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department will present William Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, April 17–Sunday, April 19 and Friday, April 24–Sunday, April 26. A Midsummer Night’s Dream is one of Shakespeare’s most popular plays and...
Post date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 14:06

Pages