Page not found

Details

Friday, Feb. 14, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, May. 9, 2:00 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Mar. 6, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, Feb. 21, 10:00 am to 6:00 pm, 2015
Viterbo University’s renowned Platinum Edition show choir and special guests will present an evening of great singing and dancing with their annual variety performance Celebration 2015 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 11 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.

Details

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm, 2015
Military Scholarships – Steve Palmer
Talent Scholarships – Jasper Duberry
The acclaimed a cappella ensemble Ball in the House will perform at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 18 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Want to learn more about Native Americans? Join others in the viewing of the movie, The History Boys . Snacks provided. Sponsored by the History Club.

Details

Monday, Apr. 13, 4:00 pm, 2015

Details

Saturday, Apr. 25, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Mar. 5, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Mikado
Viterbo music students will present W.S. Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan’s popular comic opera, The Mikado , at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 21 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 22 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Set in the Japanese town of Titipu, Nanki-Poo woos the beautiful maiden Yum-Yum in a story of...
Audience members will enjoy a funny, virtuosic, twanging, foot-stomping evening of music ranging from Tchaikovsky to Nirvana to Otis Redding to Spaghetti Western soundtracks as The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain takes the Viterbo Fine Arts Center Main Theatre stage at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14.
Aspiring Scientists Get Boost from Grateful Couple
Viterbo is 125 years old. It’s time to celebrate. Viterbo was founded by the Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration (FSPA) in 1890. During the 2014–15 academic year, the university will be sponsoring a number of activities and events to celebrate our anniversary. Find out more about Viterbo's...
Part of the Holocaust Educators Workshop.

Details

Thursday, Mar. 26, 3:25 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 3, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2014
The book binding, prints, and paper of guest artist Julie Leonard will be featured in an exhibit entitled “Solid Ground It’s Not,” which will open with a reception at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 4 in the Viterbo University Gallery.

Pages