Page not found

Registration encouraged by Monday; Feb. 2. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series.

Details

Thursday, Feb. 5, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Monday; Feb. 9. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015
Tickets required. Box Office 796-3100. Produced by Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2013
Registration required by Friday; March 20 and is limited to 25 students. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2015
Registration required. Call 796-3825 or scdanileson@viterbo.edu

Details

Friday, Jan. 24, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm, 2014
Presented by Msgr. Bernard McGarty; Viterbo Visiting Scholar in Ecumenical Studies; free and open to the public.

Details

Monday, Apr. 7, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
Traditional Bollywood dance lessons will be led by the Cultural Heritage Association of India (CHAI) from 7:30-8:30 p.m. with the international dance to follow from 8:30 p.m.–midnight. The event is open to the public. Entrance is $2 per person or a canned good donation from each person. Donations...

Details

Friday, Nov. 14, 7:30 pm to 11:59 pm, 2014
Aug. 28, 2013 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu SCREENING OF MYSTERIES OF THE DRIFTLESS ZONE DOCUMENTARY AT WEBER CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS SEPT. 16 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Follow a team of explorers and scientists as they reveal the majesty and allure of the driftless area...
Grades for the Summer 2014 term must be submitted in VitNet no later than Tuesday, Aug. 19 at noon. There are many processes dependent on all grades being finalized in the system. Any late grades will delay those processes. Einstein's will be open Wednesday, Aug. 20, Thursday, Aug. 21, and Friday,...
Monday, Aug. 18 Grades for the Summer 2014 term must be submitted in VitNet no later than Tuesday, Aug. 19 at noon. There are many processes dependent on all grades being finalized in the system. Any late grades will delay those processes. Einstein's will be open Wednesday, Aug. 20, Thursday, Aug...
Free admission. Open to the public. For more information contact Jean Saladino (608) 796-3771 jesaladino@viterbo.edu

Details

Sunday, Apr. 27, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2014
Tickets required: Box Office 796-3760. Produced by Viterbo University music department.

Details

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2013
Presented by Viterbo Music Department. Tickets required - Box Office 796-3100

Details

Thursday, Apr. 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2014
Join us for an Oktoberfest lunch and listen to personal stories of alcohol addiction. Lunch is free. Registration is required at scdanielson@viterbo.edu or 796-3825.

Details

Thursday, Sep. 25, 12:10 pm to 1:10 pm, 2014
Daily individual prayer; nightly community prayer activities; includes four meetings with a spiritual director and supper with the Sisters at St. Rose Convent. Total cost $10. Register by Sept. 17 at FSCenter.org or ebalvarez@viterbo.edu or in person; campus ministry; Murphy Center room 340...

Details

Thursday, Oct. 2, 7:00 pm, 2014 to Friday, Oct. 3, 7:00 pm, 2014
Free coach bus ride to Milwaukee and back. Sign up in the career services office; Murphy Center room 374 or email careers@viterbo.edu . Registration deadline is Wednesday; Feb. 18 (or when bus is full).

Details

Monday, Feb. 23, 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2015
RSVP by Friday; March 28 to tathibodeau@viterbo.edu or ext. 3705. The evening will be led by Jean Moore; FSPA; Tom Thibodeau; and Emilio Alvarez; soup provided.

Details

Monday, Mar. 31, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2014
Check out the secret areas on campus such as Bonaventure 7th floor and the underground tunnel. To sign up see Dodie Marriott in the Residence Life this week. For questions contact Brandon Stiefel at bstief14499@viterbo.edu.

Details

Monday, Oct. 27, 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm, 2014

Pages