Page not found

Viterbo music department Choral Concert for Viterbo Days; free admission.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 12, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2013
For Viterbo University employees. Sponsored by the Professional Development committee

Details

Monday, Apr. 6, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm, 2015
Pre-conference Curbside Chat with Chuck Marohn, Strong Towns. He will dicusss transportation needs, issues, and initiatives affecting the La Crosse area. This is a precursor to Mayor Tim Kabat's second annual Mayor's Neighborhood Conference on Transportation, which is on Saturday, April 11 at 8 a.m...

Details

Friday, Apr. 10, 6:30 pm, 2015
Christopher Narloch ’08 Degree: Bachelor of Music Career: Owner of Narloch Piano Studio, Chicago Christopher’s Story Christopher Narloch is the owner of Narloch Piano Studio, a thriving business in Chicago. “I teach all the lessons and I perform on the side for fun,” he said. “I’m my own boss and...
Wednesday, Dec. 10 12:15p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel Employees are invited to join President Rick Artman and the members of the Hospitality Committee at a Christmas Social Friday, Dec. 12 in the Fine Arts Center Lobby. Attend as your schedule permits from 3–4:30 p.m. and enjoy an assortment of...
Aug. 28, 2013 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu SCREENING OF MYSTERIES OF THE DRIFTLESS ZONE DOCUMENTARY AT WEBER CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS SEPT. 16 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Follow a team of explorers and scientists as they reveal the majesty and allure of the driftless area...
Featuring the Viterbo Concert Choir

Details

Monday, Mar. 30, 10:30 am to 11:30 am, 2015
Celebrate peace on the Viterbo campus in collaboration with the FSPA. Free and open to the public. Sponsored by SOAHR.

Details

Sunday, Sep. 21, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
For Viterbo students; from 10 p.m.–2 a.m.; prizes and food

Details

Friday, Nov. 21, 10:00 pm, 2014 to Saturday, Nov. 22, 2:00 am, 2014
For Viterbo employees; sponsored by the Hospitality Committee.

Details

Friday, Dec. 12, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm, 2014
WI State Chapter of the National Association of Teachers of Singing Student Auditions

Details

Thursday, Nov. 6, 6:00 pm, 2014 to Friday, Nov. 7, 6:00 pm, 2014
THTR Dept. Hosts the WI High School Theatre Festival

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 6:00 pm, 2014 to Thursday, Nov. 20, 6:00 pm, 2014
Wednesday, Dec. 17 As in prior years, Viterbo continues its efforts to conserve energy. The holiday break period is an excellent time to continue procedures and conservation measures directed to lowering our energy consumption. To that end, please consider the following: Viterbo is officially...
Tuesday, Dec. 16 Noon Grades for the Fall 2014 term are due to be submitted in VitNet. There are many processes dependent on all grades being finalized in the system. Any late grades will delay those processes. As in prior years, Viterbo continues its efforts to conserve energy. The holiday break...
The Tent of Nations: Striving for Justice and Peace in the Middle East. Free and open to the Viterbo Community. Sponsored by Viterbo 'Living in a Diverse World' General Education fund.

Details

Thursday, Oct. 30, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, 2014
Tickets required. Viterbo Box Office 796-3100.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 26, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2013
Tickets required. Box Office 796-3100. Produced by Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2013
Registration required by Friday; March 20 and is limited to 25 students. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2015
Presented by Msgr. Bernard McGarty; Viterbo Visiting Scholar in Ecumenical Studies; free and open to the public.

Details

Monday, Apr. 7, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
The Viterbo School of Nursing and Gundersen Health System have collaborated in bring this nationally featured documentary to campus. Free and open to the public.

Details

Friday, Sep. 12, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014

Pages