Page not found

The Viterbo School of Nursing and Gundersen Health System have collaborated in bring this nationally featured documentary to campus. Free and open to the public.

Details

Saturday, Sep. 13, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2014
Sponsored by the English department; led by Rolf Samuels; associate professor; English. Free and open to the Viterbo community.

Details

Thursday, Oct. 23, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm, 2014
Only 50 spots available; for Viterbo students only. Meet in the Student Union by 6:45 p.m. to board the bus.

Details

Friday, Jan. 16, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm, 2015
Sponsored by the Viterbo Student Nurses Association; all proceeds benefit the Children's Miracle Network.

Details

Friday, Feb. 20, 6:00 pm, 2015 to Saturday, Feb. 21, 2:00 am, 2015
Registration encouraged by Monday; Feb. 2. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series.

Details

Thursday, Feb. 5, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Monday; Feb. 9. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015
Tickets required. Box Office 796-3100. Produced by Viterbo Theatre and Music Theatre department.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2013
Registration required by Friday; March 20 and is limited to 25 students. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2015
Presented by Msgr. Bernard McGarty; Viterbo Visiting Scholar in Ecumenical Studies; free and open to the public.

Details

Monday, Apr. 7, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
Sept. 12, 2013 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu RICK KYTE RELEASES NEW BOOK IDEAS UNITE, ISSUES DIVIDE ; BOOK SIGNINGS TO BE HELD SEPT. 24 AND OCT. 10 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Rick Kyte, director of the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership at Viterbo University, will...
Thursday, Nov. 20 Noon–2 p.m. The Student Help Office staff will be at the Reinhart Center Reading Room. Stop by to learn about the resources that are available to you, pick up a study break snack, and enter to win a prize. Noon–2 p.m. Dance Marathon Kickoff Week : Come to the School of Nursing...
Tickets required: Box Office 796-3760. Produced by Viterbo University music department.

Details

Sunday, Dec. 8, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2013
Presented by Viterbo Music Department. Tickets required - Box Office 796-3100

Details

Thursday, Apr. 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2014
Thursday , Oct. 16 Noon–2 p.m. The Student Help Office will be in the Student Union to make students more aware of the services and student advising available. Visit to learn more, and for the chance to win a prize for “liking” the Student Help Office at Viterbo University Facebook page. 5:45–8 p.m...
Registration and payment is required by Wednesday; April 14 and is limited to first 40 students to sign up. Free for students who attend at least four of the career events in February and March; other students invited at a cost of $10. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification...

Details

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, 2015
Viterbo will honor all veterans; including those at the university; at a short ceremony at 11 a.m. Monday; Nov. 11 at the flagpole in Assisi Courtyard.Bill Reese; philosophy and religious studies; and a U.S. Army veteran who served in Vietnam; will share some reflections followed by a roll call of...

Details

Monday, Nov. 11, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm, 2013
Friday, Oct. 31 8­–8:30 a.m. FSPA Sponsorship Conference Continental Breakfast –­ Fine Arts Center Lobby 8:30 a.m.­–12:30 p.m. FSPA Sponsorship Conference ­– Fine Arts Center Main Theatre 12:15 p.m. Make a Mile Worth While. Meet at the Clock Tower for a Pink walk around campus. Any donations...
Friday, Oct. 31 8­–8:30 a.m. FSPA Sponsorship Conference Continental Breakfast –­ Fine Arts Center Lobby 8:30 a.m.­–12:30 p.m. FSPA Sponsorship Conference ­– Fine Arts Center Main Theatre 12:15 p.m. Make a Mile Worth While. Meet at the Clock Tower for a Pink walk around campus. Any donations...

Pages