Page not found

Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, Nov. 25 9 a.m.–noon Annual Fall Junior Class Nursing Symposium. The theme this year is “Care for the Caregiver.” The keynote address will be given by Laura Nettles, FSPA, at 9 a.m. in the School of Nursing Building room 196. 9:30 a.m. Timecards are due in the business office 12:15 p.m...
Monday, Sept. 22 Noon–1 p.m. Study Abroad Program 2015 Spring Break 2015 Trip to Spain for Undergraduate Students Informational Meeting – Brophy Center 124. Contact Taylor Lewis at tilewis@viterbo.edu with any questions. 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 3 p.m. Nursing Math Test Review Before...
Bring a hard copy or electronic copy of your resume for career services staff to review.

Details

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2015
Join Student Dietetics Association members to learn how to make easy, healthy meals.

Details

Friday, Mar. 20, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Students: Supplies will be provided; you bring your creativity.

Details

Saturday, Mar. 28, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Cost is $5; registration required.

Details

Friday, Apr. 10, 7:00 pm, 2015
Students: Bring your siblings to upcycle re-useable items into something spectacular. No siblings; no problems; come any way.

Details

Friday, Apr. 17, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Students: Enjoy a night out on campus seeking; scavenging; finding; and redeeming prizes.

Details

Saturday, Apr. 25, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015

Details

Friday, May. 1, 9:00 pm, 2015
Students: Enjoy relaxing activities and a night by the fire.

Details

Saturday, May. 2, 9:00 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Tuesday; March 17. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series. Sponsored by Career Services.

Details

Thursday, Mar. 19, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2015

Details

Monday, May. 4, 8:00 am, 2015 to Friday, May. 8, 9:00 pm, 2015
Tuesday, Oct. 7 11 a.m. Introduction to the GRE Proces s – Murphy Center 332 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Confidential Depression and Anxiety Screening – Student Union Noon Leadership at Noon Series with Mary Jo Werner, partner at Wipfli - Reinhart Center Board Room 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 1 p...
Monday, Oct. 13 10 a.m.­Noon Intramural Registration Help Station ­– Outside of Murphy Center. Visit with questions about intramurals and imleagues. 12:15 p.m. Mass ­– San Damiano Chapel 2:30 p.m. Introduction to the GRE Process ­– Murphy Center 332 3 p.m. Nursing Math Test ­– Murphy Center 432...
Tuesday, Oct 21 Noon Grades for the first eight-week session for fall 2014 are due in VitNet. There are many processes dependent on all grades being finalized in the system. Any late grades will delay those processes. Noon "Planning Your Job Search: A Step-by-Step Guide" presention by Anne Ellefson...
Friday, Aug. 22 Today is Move-in Day. Welcome Students . The video celebrating Viterbo’s 125th anniversary has now been posted to the website at www.viterbo.edu/125 Nǐ hǎo. Hola. Xin chào. Hallo. Hello. Are you interested in becoming a conversation partner for one of our new international students...
LA CROSSE, Wis—Viterbo University's Concert Choir and the 9th Street Singers will provide the spirit of a traditional Christmas in Germany and Austria at a concert on Sunday, Nov. 24, in the St. Joseph the Workman Cathedral in La Crosse. The choirs will present a sacred program which includes music...
Aug. 28, 2013 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu SCREENING OF MYSTERIES OF THE DRIFTLESS ZONE DOCUMENTARY AT WEBER CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS SEPT. 16 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Follow a team of explorers and scientists as they reveal the majesty and allure of the driftless area...

Pages