Page not found

Details

Monday, Mar. 2, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Apr. 22, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Apr. 9, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2015

Details

Monday, Mar. 23, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2015
Eating Disorders Awareness Week: Health Services will offer information and a free screening for eating disorders.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 9:00 am to 10:00 am, 2015
Eating Disorders Awareness Week: Health Services will offer information and a free screening for eating disorders.

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 11:00 am to 12:30 pm, 2015
Sponsored by Campus Activities.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2015
Sponsored by Residence Hall Association.

Details

Saturday, Feb. 21, 11:00 pm, 2015 to Sunday, Feb. 22, 1:00 am, 2015
Meet in the Student Union for free rollerskating; limited to 50 students. Sign up in the Residence Life office. Sponsored by Student Activities Board.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 6:45 pm to 10:00 pm, 2015
Monday, Sept. 22 Noon–1 p.m. Study Abroad Program 2015 Spring Break 2015 Trip to Spain for Undergraduate Students Informational Meeting – Brophy Center 124. Contact Taylor Lewis at tilewis@viterbo.edu with any questions. 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 3 p.m. Nursing Math Test Review Before...
Tuesday, Oct. 7 11 a.m. Introduction to the GRE Proces s – Murphy Center 332 11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m. Confidential Depression and Anxiety Screening – Student Union Noon Leadership at Noon Series with Mary Jo Werner, partner at Wipfli - Reinhart Center Board Room 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 1 p...
Monday, Oct. 13 10 a.m.­Noon Intramural Registration Help Station ­– Outside of Murphy Center. Visit with questions about intramurals and imleagues. 12:15 p.m. Mass ­– San Damiano Chapel 2:30 p.m. Introduction to the GRE Process ­– Murphy Center 332 3 p.m. Nursing Math Test ­– Murphy Center 432...
Tuesday, Oct 21 Noon Grades for the first eight-week session for fall 2014 are due in VitNet. There are many processes dependent on all grades being finalized in the system. Any late grades will delay those processes. Noon "Planning Your Job Search: A Step-by-Step Guide" presention by Anne Ellefson...
Friday, Aug. 22 Today is Move-in Day. Welcome Students . The video celebrating Viterbo’s 125th anniversary has now been posted to the website at www.viterbo.edu/125 Nǐ hǎo. Hola. Xin chào. Hallo. Hello. Are you interested in becoming a conversation partner for one of our new international students...
Thursday, Sept. 11 7:30–9 a.m. Welcome Back Breakfast for Employees – School of Nursing Building Foyer. Enjoy a breakfast of egg and sausage sandwiches, fruit, coffee, and juice. Hosted by the members of the hospitality committee. 11 a.m. Strategic Marking Techniques in Readin g – Murphy Center 332...
Bring a hard copy or electronic copy of your resume for career services staff to review.

Details

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2015
Join Student Dietetics Association members to learn how to make easy, healthy meals.

Details

Friday, Mar. 20, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Students: Supplies will be provided; you bring your creativity.

Details

Saturday, Mar. 28, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Cost is $5; registration required.

Details

Friday, Apr. 10, 7:00 pm, 2015
Students: Bring your siblings to upcycle re-useable items into something spectacular. No siblings; no problems; come any way.

Details

Friday, Apr. 17, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015

Pages