Page not found

 
The Administrative Assembly is asking for your hospitality in giving a food or monetary donation for the third annual Food for Finals. During such a stressful week, the students really respond to the university’s extra effort to support them. Consider donating food or cash to support this effort...
Post date: Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 09:09
Free and open to the public. Games, spooky stories, haunted house, prizes, and more.

Details

Sunday, Oct. 18, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Students $5; Employees $15. Sponsored by Health Services and Student Government Association.

Details

Thursday, Oct. 1, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2015
Students $5; Employees $15. Sponsored by Health Services and Student Government Association.

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2015
Students $5; Employees $15. Sponsored by Health Services and Student Government Association.

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 29, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2015
For all Viterbo staff members.

Details

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm, 2015
 
The new year for Viterbo’s flexible benefit plan begins Friday, May 1. The flex plan is a convenient way for participants to save money on out-of-pocket health care and dependent care expenses using tax-free dollars. The open enrollment period will begin March 2 and ends April 1. During this period...
Post date: Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 13:23
 
The Viterbo community is invited to attend “Humility: a Cornerstone of Servant Leadership” Conversation on Servant Leadership from 7:30–9:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 21 in the Reinhart Center Board Room. The event will feature a panel discussion with Joanne Sandvick, program specialist with the La...
Post date: Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 09:26
Emily Rose
Degree: Bachelor of Arts in Spanish Career: Board of Immigration Appeals Accredited Representative and Immigration Case Manager with Catholic Charities Emily’s Story As the immigration reform debate in Washington, D.C., makes national headlines, Viterbo University graduate Emily Rose deals with...
 
The Viterbo community is invited to attend the Lunch and Learn “Why Wellness Works” with chiropractor Ben Erlandson from 12:10–1:10 p.m. Friday, Feb. 27 in the Reinhart Center Board Room. Lunch is free and registration is required. Email Sue Danielson or call ext. 3806 to register. The event is...
Post date: Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 09:11
Tuesday, July 14 9:30 a.m. Timecards are due in the business office Viterbo is celebrating Private College Week July 13–17 with visit events each day from 1–3:15 p.m. that include an admission presentation, campus tour, and a student panel. Ahern Fire Protection will be on campus July 15, 16, and...
Aug. 18, 2014 Contact Barb Gayle at bmgayle@viterbo.edu or 608-796-3081 MARY LU GERKE NAMED INTERIM DEAN OF COLLEGE OF NURSING, HEALTH, AND HUMAN BEHAVIOR AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY La Crosse, Wis.—Viterbo University announces the appointment of Mary Lu Gerke, RN, Ph.D. as interim dean of the College of...
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Election Day 12:15 p.m. Mass, ­­ San Damiano Chapel 3:30­–4:30 p.m. I Got a Starfish Flag: Now What? ,­ Murphy Center room 332 4­–5:30 p.m. Resume Review Booth for Nursing Students , School of Nursing Building Lobby. Students should bring a hard copy of their resumes for review. 7:...
 
Attend a farewell reception for Carma Burfield, dining services assistant director and catering coordinator, Wednesday, Jan. 21 from 2:30–4 p.m. in the Student Development Center Conference Room. Carma’s last day at Viterbo is Thursday, Jan. 22. Friends and colleagues are also invited to attend a...
Post date: Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 09:26

Details

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 4:00 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 3:30 pm, 2015

Details

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 3:30 pm, 2015

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 8, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm, 2015
 
By Sue Danielson, health services Spring Allergies are Coming Although it still doesn’t feel like spring, it is time to start thinking about those pesky spring allergies. Spring is the time of year that we normally think of when it comes to seasonal allergies. As the trees start to bloom and the...
Post date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 09:58
www.viterbo.edu/recreational-sports/group-fitness

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 6 , 2016 (All day)

Pages