Page not found

Pilates is a system of muscular strength and flexibility conditioning. This class will challenge the spine in flexion, extension, and (especially) in the neutral position, adding arm and leg movements to help overload the core muscules as well as stimulate improvements.

Details

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 12 2017 .
Monday, Jan. 23, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 24, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 31, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Mar. 7, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Mar. 14, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Mar. 28, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Apr. 4, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Apr. 18, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, Apr. 25, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, May. 2, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
Tuesday, May. 9, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2017
New Class! Focused on major muscle groups, including core, arms, upper thighs and posterior, help sculpt your body with Yoga Sculpt! Utilizing the routine movements of yoga with an addition of moderate free weight to intensify each pose. This class will conclude with a soothing, calming tone and...

Details

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 10 2015 except Thu Nov 26 2015.
Wednesday, Sep. 2, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Sep. 3, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Sep. 10, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Sep. 17, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Sep. 24, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Oct. 1, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Oct. 8, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Oct. 15, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Oct. 22, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Oct. 29, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Nov. 5, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Nov. 12, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Nov. 19, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Dec. 3, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Thursday, Dec. 10, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Wake up your body and mind with Yoga! Integrates varied yoga styles to improve flexibility, strength and balance. Helps reduce stress and improve breathing.

Details

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 07 2015 except Mon Sep 07 2015.
Monday, Aug. 31, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Sep. 14, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Sep. 21, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Sep. 28, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Oct. 5, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Oct. 12, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Oct. 19, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Oct. 26, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Nov. 2, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Nov. 9, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Nov. 16, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Nov. 23, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Nov. 30, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
Monday, Dec. 7, 6:45 am to 7:45 am, 2015
 
Viterbo has established a Mother’s Room for the purpose of providing breastfeeding mothers with a private place. The Mother’s Room, available to both employees and students, is located in Murphy Center room 581.
Post date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 23:02
 
Wish Becca Thacker, admission, well at a farewell reception in her honor from 2–3:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 26 in the Reinhart Center Board Room. Becca’s last day at Viterbo will be Friday, Aug. 29.
Post date: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 23:02
LA CROSSE, Wis. - Viterbo University track and field and cross country coach John Metelko announced Friday that Lincoln High School runner and pole vaulter Kandi Shramek ( Alma Center, Wis .) and Marist High School runner Lauren Germino ( Orland Park, Ill .) have recently signed letters of intent...
Wednesday, March 25 9:30 a.m. Textbook Reading Strategies – Murphy Center 332 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 1–3 p.m. Conversation with Abraham Haim, President of the Council of Jewish Sephardic Community of Jerusalem – Library 233. The Viterbo community is invited to attend. 2:30 p.m...

Details

Monday, Oct. 5, 3:00 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Oct. 1, 4:00 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Oct. 1, 11:00 am, 2015

Details

Friday, Sep. 25, 1:30 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Sep. 24, 1:30 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 4:00 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 3:30 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 1:25 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 10:10 am, 2015

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 3:00 pm, 2015

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 12:30 pm, 2015

Details

Monday, Sep. 21, 3:00 pm, 2015

Details

Friday, Sep. 18, 1:30 pm, 2015

Pages