Page not found

Students: join us for a not so typical Valentine's Day movie; free; sponsored by VU After Dark

Details

Saturday, Feb. 14, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
Sponsored by the Viterbo Student Nurses Association; all proceeds benefit the Children's Miracle Network.

Details

Friday, Feb. 20, 6:00 pm, 2015 to Saturday, Feb. 21, 2:00 am, 2015
Dr. Julio Bird; the first Puerto Rican to climb Mt. Everest; will share his experiences in Tibet.

Details

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm, 2015
Not My Life is the first film to depict the cruel and dehumanizing practices of human trafficking and modern slavery on a global scale.

Details

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm, 2015
Registration encouraged by Monday; Feb. 9. This is a part of the Viterbo Career Readiness Certification Series.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Free and open to the public. Bring a lunch or purchase a boxed lunch for $5. Sponsored by the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership and the Dahl School of Business.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 17, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2015
All students are welcome to attend. You do not have to be an education major. Refreshments and pizza will be served.

Details

Tuesday, Sep. 9, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 7:00 pm, 2013 to Thursday, Sep. 19, 7:00 pm, 2013
Bring you four-year plan and your list of top five professional schools and we will help you tailor your four-year plan.

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2013
Activities and food. Rain location Reinhart Center Board Room. For questions contact csegur09121@viterbo.edu

Details

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, 2014
Panel representatives from Office of Residence Life; IIT; and dining services.

Details

Monday, Nov. 18, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm, 2013
Free and open to the public.

Details

Thursday, Apr. 3, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm, 2014
Learn more about applications; testing; or interviews for graduate school; chiropractic school; physician assistant programs; and medical school.

Details

Monday, Mar. 24, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
Take a walk around campus to celebrate spring. There will be prizes and healthy snacks. Sponsored by SAAC and the athletics department.

Details

Friday, Apr. 11, 12:10 pm to 12:45 pm, 2014
free and open to the public; refreshments served prior to the viewing

Details

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2014
All proceeds benefit Lugar de Reunion; $4 per student (any school); $8 non-student.

Details

Friday, Sep. 19, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2014
Richard Parker; Sr. Antona Schedlo; and Beth Moore discuss social justice in the world; free and open to the public.

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 17, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014
All students welcome to join the Spanish Club. For more information contact csegur09121@viterbo.edu

Details

Friday, Sep. 5, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014
Learn more about a spring internships and paid internships; especially if this is your first internship. Plan to attend one of the required resume sessions.

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm, 2014
Complimentary luncheon tickets available to Viterbo commuting students and employees at the Student Development Center reception desk.

Details

Friday, Oct. 3, 11:00 am to 1:15 pm, 2014

Pages