Page not found

Details

Wednesday, Jan. 20, 11:15 am, 2016

Details

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 3:30 pm, 2016

Details

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 11:00 am, 2016

Details

Thursday, Feb. 25, 4:00 pm, 2016

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 3:30 pm, 2016

Details

Monday, Feb. 22, 2:30 pm, 2016

Details

Thursday, Feb. 18, 1:30 pm, 2016

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 10:10 am, 2016

Details

Thursday, Feb. 11, 1:30 pm, 2016

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 11:00 am, 2016

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 4:00 pm, 2016

Details

Monday, Nov. 23, 3:35 pm, 2015

Details

Thursday, Feb. 4, 4:00 pm, 2016

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 4:00 pm, 2016

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 3, 12:30 pm, 2016
LA CROSSE, Wis. – For the first time this season, the Viterbo University track and field team competed on familiar territory in La Crosse. The V-Hawks joined some strong competition and knocked out personal records at the UW-La Crosse Phil Esten Challenge as the women placed 9th and the men...
 
By Fr. Conrad Targonski, OFM “It seems the final weeks of Ordinary Time deal with inevitability and awesomeness of the Lord’s coming; Advent’s wonder, mystery and surprise prepares us for its immanency.” I wrote this while on deployment with Marines on Hokkaido, Japan. For some reason, my time in...
Post date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 08:12
Matt Boshcka, co-owner of Dublin Square Pub and Eatery in downtown La Crosse, Burger Fusion Company in Valley View Mall, and Valley High Golf Club in Houston, Minn., will speak as part of the Viterbo University Leadership at Noon series Tuesday, Jan. 26 in the Reinhart Center room 107.
Online Learning at Viterbo Viterbo University is proud to offer our excellent, student-focused programs in an online format. Our flexible online degree programs fit the educational needs of today’s busy working adults. Students can expect to learn with their peers in an environment that emphasizes...
Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu “Hope, Healing, and the Struggle for Justice in Israel and Palestine” Topic of Community Brown Bag Lunch at Viterbo May 7 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Mark Braverman will present “Hope, Healing, and the Struggle for Justice in Israel and Palestine” at a...

Pages