Page not found

Community Panelists and Small Group Discussions; free and open to the public.

Details

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 7:00 am to 10:00 am, 2014
All students welcome; prizes and snacks; free.

Details

Saturday, Jan. 17, 9:00 pm to 11:30 pm, 2015
High school students perform a variety of experiments with the Natural Sciences and Mathematics faculty.

Details

Friday, Jan. 9, 9:00 am to 3:30 pm, 2015
Students: Join us for a night full of MarioKart on the big screen.

Details

Friday, Mar. 27, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015
You don't have to be on a relay team to enjoy the entertainment. Transportation will be provided to UW-L.

Details

Friday, Apr. 24, 8:00 pm, 2015

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2013
Homecoming

Details

Saturday, Feb. 8, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, Oct. 26, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm, 2013

Details

Friday, Nov. 1, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2013

Details

Thursday, Sep. 19, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, 2013

Details

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2013

Details

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2014

Details

Thursday, Sep. 12, 12:30 pm to 1:25 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 12:20 pm to 1:15 pm, 2013

Details

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 12:20 pm to 1:15 pm, 2013
Meet fellow scientists and talk about upcoming events.

Details

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014
Learn more about what their plan has to offer.

Details

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2013

Details

Thursday, Oct. 24, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm, 2013

Pages