Page not found

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 18, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2013

Details

Thursday, Sep. 12, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm, 2013

Details

Friday, Sep. 13, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 16, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2013
Free Admission

Details

Friday, Oct. 11, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, Dec. 7, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, 2014

Details

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, 2014

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, Feb. 8, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2014

Details

Saturday, Feb. 15, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm, 2014

Details

Sunday, Apr. 26, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
For Viterbo University employees. Sponsored by the Professional Development committee

Details

Monday, Apr. 6, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm, 2015

Details

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2013
The Environmental Sustainability Club meeting; bring your friends. Pizza will be served.

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2015
Sponsored by Campus Activities.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 17, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2015
Sponsorded by Campus Activities.

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2015
Dr. Haim awards Professor Jesús Jambrina with the Medal of the Four Synagogues.

Details

Tuesday, Mar. 24, 4:30 pm, 2015
Pre-conference Curbside Chat with Chuck Marohn, Strong Towns. He will dicusss transportation needs, issues, and initiatives affecting the La Crosse area. This is a precursor to Mayor Tim Kabat's second annual Mayor's Neighborhood Conference on Transportation, which is on Saturday, April 11 at 8 a.m...

Details

Friday, Apr. 10, 6:30 pm, 2015

Pages