Page not found

LA CROSSE, Wis—Viterbo University's Concert Choir and the 9th Street Singers will provide the spirit of a traditional Christmas in Germany and Austria at a concert on Sunday, Nov. 24, in the St. Joseph the Workman Cathedral in La Crosse. The choirs will present a sacred program which includes music...
Sponsored by Student Activities Board

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm, 2015
Only 50 spots available; for Viterbo students only. Meet in the Student Union by 6:45 p.m. to board the bus.

Details

Friday, Jan. 16, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm, 2015
Oct. 3, 2013 Contact Monsignor Bernard McGarty at 608-796-3788 or Rabbi Simcha Prombaum at 608-784-2708 or csoarabbi@gmail.com . MSGR. BERNARD MCGARTY AND RABBI SIMCHA PROMBAUM TO SHARE INTERRELIGIOUS DIALOGUE ON FAITH AND REASON AT WEBER CENTER OCT. 21 LA CROSSE, Wis.— Msgr. Bernard McGarty and...

Details

Wednesday, Sep. 3, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm, 2014
Sponsored by Student Activities Board.

Details

Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm, 2015
Monday, July 14 9:30 a.m. Timecards are due in the business office Hiring news from Sonya Ganther, Human Resources: Cody Bohl has joined Viterbo University today as the Assistant Athletic Director – Communications and Events. Cody previously worked for Edgewood College and Wisconsin Lutheran...
All proceeds benefit Lugar de Reunion; $4 per student (any school); $8 non-student.

Details

Friday, Sep. 19, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2014
TNT - Taking New Tactics Club focuses on healthy living and low-risk choices for students. All are welcome to join or attend a meeting.

Details

Thursday, Oct. 23, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm, 2014
Meet in the Student Union Lobby at 6:45 p.m. Hot chocolate provided.

Details

Friday, Dec. 5, 6:45 pm to 9:00 pm, 2014
Meet in Student Union; tickets and transportation will be provided at UW-L's planetarium for an Album Encounters light and laser show set to popular music.

Details

Friday, Feb. 27, 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, 2015

Details

Monday, Feb. 3, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm, 2014

Details

Monday, Feb. 17, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm, 2014
The mission of the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership is to promote the concepts of ethics in leadership as integral to the advancement of American society and to promote leadership and ethics in courses, conferences, workshops, and public forums for the students of area high schools...
Monday, Dec. 8 9 a.m. Mass for the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception – San Damiano Chapel. Holy Day of Obligation. 11 a.m.–2 p.m. Social Work Club Bake Sale – Murphy Center Lobby. Take a break from finals and get a treat, everything is $1. 12 p.m. Mass for the Solemnity of the Immaculate...
One hundred and fifteen undergraduate students, 24 graduate degree students, and three associate degree students will be candidates for graduation at Viterbo University’s winter commencement ceremony at 11 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 13 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Free; sponsored by Student Activities Board (SAB).

Details

Thursday, Aug. 28, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm, 2014
For Viterbo students; from 10 p.m.–2 a.m.; prizes and food

Details

Friday, Nov. 21, 10:00 pm, 2014 to Saturday, Nov. 22, 2:00 am, 2014
All students welcome; prizes and snacks; free.

Details

Saturday, Jan. 17, 9:00 pm to 11:30 pm, 2015
High school students perform a variety of experiments with the Natural Sciences and Mathematics faculty.

Details

Friday, Jan. 9, 9:00 am to 3:30 pm, 2015

Pages