Page not found

May 1, 2014 Contact Amy Gleason at 608-796-3182 or asgleason@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY SPRING COMMENCEMENT MAY 10 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Four hundred thirty-four students, 348 undergraduate, 81 graduate, and five associate degree students, will be candidates for graduation at Viterbo University’s...
March 25, 2014 Contact Tammy Clark at 608-796-3470 or tclark@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY TO HOST “FIRED UP FOR SCIENCE” APRIL 3 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Area students and their parents are invited to an evening of fun demonstrations and hands-on science experiments at Viterbo University’s “Fired Up for...
Jan. 6, 2014 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu VITERBO LEADERSHIP AT NOON SERIES TO FEATURE J.F. BRENNAN COMPANY, INC. CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER JAN. 28 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Matt Binsfeld, chief operating officer at J.F. Brennan Company, Inc., will speak as part of the Viterbo...
March 27, 2014 Contact Jean Saladino at 608-796-3771 or jesaladino@viterbo.edu VITERBO TO SPONSOR DAYLONG MUSIC WORKSHOP CONCLUDING WITH FREE CONCERT FEATURING STATE HIGH SCHOOLS APRIL 8 LA CROSSE, Wis.—A variety of musical groups representing high schools throughout the state will be at Viterbo...
March 21, 2014 Contact Jen Roberdeau at 608-796-3738 or jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu PAUL TAYLOR 2 DANCE COMPANY TO PERFORM AT VITERBO APRIL 1 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Experience modern dance at its finest as the acclaimed Paul Taylor 2 Dance Company performs at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 1 in the Viterbo...
Feb. 27, 2014 Contact Joe Miller at 608-796-3757 or jemiller@viterbo.edu SENIOR SHOW TO OPEN IN VITERBO UNIVERSITY GALLERY MARCH 12 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The art of Viterbo University students Jori Hoffer and Danielle Stark will be featured in an exhibit opening with a reception at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday...
March 10, 2014 Contact Nancy Allen at 608-796-3763 or nlallen@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY’S PLATINUM EDITION SHOW CHOIR AND GUESTS TO PRESENT CELEBRATION 2014 MARCH 29 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Viterbo University’s renowned Platinum Edition show choir and special guests will present an evening of great...
Feb. 12, 2014 Contact David Gardiner at 608-796-3790 or dmgardiner@viterbo.edu VITERBO TO PRESENT THE MYSTERY OF EDWIN DROOD FEB. 21–23 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Viterbo University theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award-winning musical The Mystery of Edwin Drood Friday, Feb. 21–...
Dec. 2, 2013 Contact Amy Gleason at 608-796-3182 or asgleason@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY WINTER COMMENCEMENT DEC. 14 LA CROSSE, Wis. – One hundred and three undergraduate students, 25 graduate degree students, and four associate degree students will be candidates for graduation at Viterbo...
Jan. 13, 2014 Contact Keith Knutson at 608-796-3496 or kaknutson@viterbo.edu LA CROSSE COMMUNITY ANNUAL REV. MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. CELEBRATION TO FEATURE MINNESOTA SUPREME COURT JUSTICE AND NFL HALL OF FAME MEMBER ALAN PAGE JAN. 20 AT VITERBO LA CROSSE, Wis. – Minnesota Supreme Court Justice and...
Oct. 2, 2013 Contact Tom Knothe, dean of the Dahl School of Business, at teknothe@viterbo.edu or 608-796-3376 VITERBO UNIVERSITY AWARDED $135,000 TO FUND PAID INTERNSHIPS LA CROSSE, Wis. – More Viterbo students will be eligible to land paid internships thanks to a $135,000 Career Ready Internship...
Oct. 31, 2013 Contact Rick Walters at 608-796-3793 or rhwalters@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY TO PRESENT ON THE VERGE AT THE WEBER CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS NOV. 15–17, NOV. 22–24 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Viterbo University will present the comedy On the Verge at the Weber Center for the Performing...
Sept. 25, 2013 Contact Shane Rhoades at 608-796-3766 or sarhoades@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY TO PRESENT LITTLE WOMEN: THE BROADWAY MUSICAL OCT. 11–13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Viterbo University will present Little Women: The Broadway Musical Friday, Oct. 11–Sunday, Oct. 13 in the Fine Arts Center Main...
Sept. 24, 2013 Contact David Richardson at 608-796-3781 or dkrichardson@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY CHAMBER OPERA SERIES TO OPEN WITH DIDO AND AENEAS OCT. 4–6 LA CROSSE, Wis. – The 2013–14 Viterbo University Chamber Opera Series will open with Henry Purcell’s classic Baroque opera Dido and...
Oct. 25, 2013 Contact Beth Franklin, Viterbo University Fine Arts Center, at 608-796-3735 or bafranklin@viterbo.edu Auditions to be Held for Missoula Children’s Theatre Production of Treasure Island at Viterbo University LA CROSSE, Wis. – Auditions will be held for the Missoula Children's Theatre (...
Oct. 16, 2013 Contact Nancy Allen at 608-796-3763 or nlallen@viterbo.edu VITERBO UNIVERSITY’S PLATINUM EDITION TO PRESENT HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR OCT. 26 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Platinum Edition, Viterbo University’s renowned show choir, will present Halloween Spooktacular at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 26...

Pages