Page not found

Deena Murphy
Grant Coordinator

 608-796-3075
 MRC 520
 dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy
Director/ADA Coordinator

 608-796-3194
 MRC 332
 jleddy@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski
Executive Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3080
 MRC 230
 cshanoski@viterbo.edu
Lindsay Cummings
Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt)

 608-796-3190
 MRC 332
 lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland
Writing Specialist (pt)

 608-796-3197
 MRC 332
 jkulland@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt
Assistant Director

 608-796-3196
 MRC 332
 mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott
Associate Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
“Albert Einstein once said ‘Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas.’ The classes and staff in the Viterbo math department allowed me to discover this mathematical beauty for myself. The knowledge base I established here has proved solid again and again as I progress into my...
Kyle Backstrand
Professor

 608-796-3474
 RCE 212
 kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
Shane  Rhoades
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3798
 FAC 411
 sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Michael Parker
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3714
 MRC 540
 mtparker@viterbo.edu

New Student Program Application

All students interested in the Honors Program at Viterbo University must be admitted to the university prior to consideration. Acceptance into the program is ongoing. Selection Criteria Honors students are selected among applicants who: Demonstrate exceptional motivation and a commitment to...
Join us for Big Bang Friday Friday, Jan. 8, 2016 9:30 a.m.–3:00 p.m. Deadline to apply: Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 There is NO fee to attend and lunch is provided free of charge. For more information, contact Myriah Borofka, 608-796-3016 or mmborofka@viterbo.edu . Current high school juniors who are...
 
Do you know students who love Viterbo and would be excited about welcoming our newest students into the Viterbo community? Encourage them to apply to be Orientation Leaders for fall 2018. Student Life is looking for 30–40 undergraduate student orientation leaders to assist with fall orientation (...
Post date: Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:33

Pages