Page not found

Deena Murphy
Grant Coordinator

 MRC 520
Jane Eddy
Director/ADA Coordinator

 MRC 332
Carolyn Hanoski
Executive Administrative Assistant

 MRC 230
Lindsay Cummings
Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt)

 MRC 332
Judy Ulland
Writing Specialist (pt)

 MRC 332
Melissa Growt
Assistant Director

 MRC 332
David Saunders-Scott
Associate Professor

 MRC 544
“Albert Einstein once said ‘Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas.’ The classes and staff in the Viterbo math department allowed me to discover this mathematical beauty for myself. The knowledge base I established here has proved solid again and again as I progress into my...
Kyle Backstrand

 RCE 212
Shane  Rhoades
Assistant Professor

 FAC 411
Michael Parker
Assistant Professor

 MRC 540

New Student Program Application

All students interested in the Honors Program at Viterbo University must be admitted to the university prior to consideration. Acceptance into the program is ongoing. Selection Criteria Honors students are selected among applicants who: Demonstrate exceptional motivation and a commitment to...
Join us for Big Bang Friday Friday, Jan. 8, 2016 9:30 a.m.–3:00 p.m. Deadline to apply: Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 There is NO fee to attend and lunch is provided free of charge. For more information, contact Myriah Borofka, 608-796-3016 or . Current high school juniors who are...
Do you know students who love Viterbo and would be excited about welcoming our newest students into the Viterbo community? Encourage them to apply to be Orientation Leaders for fall 2018. Student Life is looking for 30–40 undergraduate student orientation leaders to assist with fall orientation (...
Post date: Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:33