Page not found

Jodi Reider
Academic Advisor

 608-796-3396
 MRC 373
 jmreider@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy
Grant Coordinator

 608-796-3075
 MRC 530
 dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Students, enjoy a bagel and learn more about Viterbo's sciences and math programs. This is a part of "Love Your Major Week".

Details

Thursday, Oct. 5, 11:00 am, 2017
Lindsay Cummings
Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt)

 608-796-3190
 MRC 332
 lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland
Writing Specialist (pt)

 608-796-3197
 MRC 332
 jkulland@viterbo.edu
Jane Eddy
Director/ADA Coordinator

 608-796-3194
 MRC 332
 jleddy@viterbo.edu
Carolyn Hanoski
Executive Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3080
 MRC 230
 cshanoski@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Join us for Big Bang Friday Friday, Jan. 8, 2016 9:30 a.m.–3:00 p.m. Deadline to apply: Friday, Dec. 18, 2015 There is NO fee to attend and lunch is provided free of charge. For more information, contact Myriah Borofka, 608-796-3016 or mmborofka@viterbo.edu . Current high school juniors who are...

New Student Program Application

All students interested in the Honors Program at Viterbo University must be admitted to the university prior to consideration. Acceptance into the program is ongoing. Selection Criteria Honors students are selected among applicants who: Demonstrate exceptional motivation and a commitment to...
Kyle Backstrand
Professor

 608-796-3474
 RCE 212
 kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
Shane  Rhoades
Instructor

 608-796-3798
 FAC 411
 sarhoades@viterbo.edu
Michael Parker
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3714
 MRC 540
 mtparker@viterbo.edu
academic resource center
Drop-In Math SIGN IN Evaluate a Math Tutoring Session
Tuesday, Oct. 3 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m. Potato Bar Lunch – School of Nursing Building 283. Students, enjoy a potato bar lunch and learn more about the social work, sociology, and criminal justice programs. 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 12:30 p.m. Strategic Studying in A&P Workshop – Murphy...
“Viterbo provided an intimate undergraduate experience between students and faculty, an indispensable asset for learning rigorous math and science. My experiences tutoring students in statistics and general physics as well as conducting research with faculty members significantly improved my...

Details

Friday, Oct. 27, 1:30 pm, 2017

Pages