Page not found

Carolyn Troha
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3657
 RCE 016
 cetroha@viterbo.edu
academic advising
Dear Colleague, Academic advising is recognized as an essential educational service provided by professional personnel at colleges and universities. The literature indicates that good advising results in improved academic performance and persistence as well as better student attitudes, self-concept...
A student planning an academic thesis project must be pursuing the B.A. degree. A student submitting an academic thesis proposal must meet all general thesis guidelines as outlined in the General Guidelines for All Senior Thesis Projects . The student writing an academic thesis is expected to...
Michael Wodzak
Associate Professor

 608-796-3659
 RCE 219
 mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Sheldon Lee
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3658
 RCE 213
 shlee@viterbo.edu
President Glena Temple, Ph.D. Office: Reinhart Center Room 103 Phone: 608-796-3001 Fax: 608-796-3004 Email: ggtemple@viterbo.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Tracy Stewart Office: Murphy Center Room 230 Phone: 608-796-3081 Email: tmstewart@viterbo.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Rick...
Eric Schmidt
Major Gift Officer

 608-796-3078
 MRC 221
 eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Erin Flottmeyer
Academic Advisor (pt)

 608-796-3393
 MRC 347
 ebflottmeyer@viterbo.edu
Viterbo University School of Nursing Honor Code History Viterbo University School of Nursing developed and implemented an Honor Code during the 2004-2005 academic year. The Honor Code asks students to commit to academic honesty and the five core values of the School of Nursing (Caring, Integrity,...
academic advising
Talking too much. You can't listen while you are talking. Not empathizing with the other person. Try to put yourself in the advisee's place so that you can see what the advisee is trying to get at. Not asking questions. When you don't understand, when you need further clarification, when you want...
The Fine Arts Center Main Theatre, Main Theatre Lobby, and other facilities are available for meetings, receptions, dinners, and performances. Catering is available through the university's food service. For more information, contact the Fine Arts Center Director at 608-796-3737, via fax at 608-796...
Calculator
Satisfactory Academic Progress for Financial Aid In order to receive and maintain eligibility for financial assistance, students are required to make progress toward completion of their course of study. Financial assistance includes, but may not be limited to, all tax-payer funded scholarships,...
Melissa Growt
Academic Counselor

 608-796-3196
 MRC 332
 mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3190
 MRC 332
 kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
academic advising
The National Academic Advising Association (NACADA) is an organization of professional advisers, faculty, administrators, students and others from a variety of settings who do academic advising or otherwise work to promote quality academic advising on college and university campuses. As members of...
Matthew Bersagel Braley
Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration

 608-796-3707
 BRC 228
 mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider
Academic Advisor

 608-796-3396
 MRC 373
 jmreider@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy
Grant Coordinator

 608-796-3075
 MRC 530
 dlmurphy@viterbo.edu

Pages