Page not found

The School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics at Viterbo University is pleased to announce the S-STEM “Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics” program. Through “Project SUCCESS” (Scaffolding Undergraduate Curriculum and Career Exploration for Science Success) students...
career services
NAME Contact Information OBJECTIVE Administrative assistant position in a healthcare facility. SUMMARY OF SKILLS AND QUALIFICATIONS COMPUTER SKILLS Completed training in Excel and Access Maintained company databases and processed bulk mailings Utilized Microsoft Office Suite applications to...
career services
NAME Contact Information OBJECTIVE Administrative assistant position in a healthcare facility. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS Excellent computer skills in Microsoft Office Suite, including database experience Strong organizational and oral and written communication skills Ability to work independently...
Viterbo FAC
Here at the Fine Arts Center We entertain... World-class entertainment appears on our main stage during our Bright Star and NexStar seasons, which contain a mixture of professional musical artists, dance companies, and touring theatre companies. Our One-of-a-Kind Chamber Music Series concerts...
career services
General Job Banks There are a number of general internet job banks that can be helpful in finding job leads. Some of these search engines list a variety of jobs, while others focus on positions in a certain community or employment fields. Indeed Monster Career Builder Career Bliss LinkUp Help...
English majors pursue diverse careers, wherever analysis and communication matter. Viterbo graduates work in online publishing, teach high school, write for local newspapers, manage offices, and work as editors. Viterbo English majors have gone on to graduate school in law, literature, creative...
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 MRC 544
health services
Health services provides students with convenient, accessible, comprehensive, high-quality, and low-cost healthcare. The following are general descriptions of the services provided by health services. Acute Care Both walk-in and appointments are available during office hours for acute medical...
Filed 2005 Earl Joseph Madary Earl is the chair of the Religious Studies and Philosophy department at Viterbo University. Earl is a catholic worker and a founding member of the Place of Grace Catholic Worker House in La Crosse, WI. U.S.A. Along with being a teacher, Earl has worked as a full-time...
Majors Bachelor of Fine Arts in Music Theatre This conservatory-style program provides rigorous training in acting, singing and dancing for the student who demonstrates the talent and potential to pursue a career as a professional music theatre artist. The course work includes 8 semesters of...
commencement theater graduates
2016 Summer Master of Arts in Education Candidates for Graduation Megan Marie Ablan Stratford, WI Amy N. Allen Wellman, IA Celina M. Alvin Beaver Dam, WI Katherine Claire Applegate Woodbine, IA Sarah Jane Bailey Washington, IA Tyler Philip Balow Northfield, MN Mallory Rose Beatty Coralville, IA...
Bonhoeffer: Post-Holocaust Perspective Oct. 4, 2001 – Stephen Haynes, Ph.D., Albert B. Curry Chair of Religious Studies, Rhodes College Stephen Haynes is Albert B. Curry Chair of Religious Studies at Rhodes College in Memphis, Tenn. He is the author of six books, including Reluctant Witnesses: Jews...
Scott Mihalovic
Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics/Wisconsin Educational Leadership Specialist

 MRC 437
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 For additional information contact SCOTT MIHALOVIC TO LEAD VITERBO EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM La Crosse, Wis. — Scott Mihalovic, a longtime and highly respected principal with the La Crosse School District has been named Viterbo University’s Wisconsin...
Melissa Growt
Academic Counselor

 MRC 332
Diana (Dodie) Marriott
Project Coordinator, Title III Grant

 MRC 323
Christina O'Neill
Instructor (pt)

 RCE 018
Carolyn Troha
Assistant Professor

 RCE 016
Kim Ghelfi
Administrative Assistant

 MRC 332