Page not found

Bonhoeffer: Post-Holocaust Perspective Oct. 4, 2001 – Stephen Haynes, Ph.D., Albert B. Curry Chair of Religious Studies, Rhodes College Stephen Haynes is Albert B. Curry Chair of Religious Studies at Rhodes College in Memphis, Tenn. He is the author of six books, including Reluctant Witnesses: Jews...
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
The School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics at Viterbo University is pleased to announce the S-STEM “Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics” program. Through “Project SUCCESS” (Scaffolding Undergraduate Curriculum and Career Exploration for Science Success) students...
Scott Mihalovic
Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics/Wisconsin Educational Leadership Specialist

 608-796-3093
 MRC 437
 slmihalovic@viterbo.edu
Diana (Dodie) Marriott
Project Coordinator, Title III Grant

 608-796-3060
 MRC 323
 ddmarriott@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt
Academic Counselor

 608-796-3196
 MRC 332
 mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 For additional information contact bmgayle@viterbo.edu SCOTT MIHALOVIC TO LEAD VITERBO EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM La Crosse, Wis. — Scott Mihalovic, a longtime and highly respected principal with the La Crosse School District has been named Viterbo University’s Wisconsin...
Linda Hinkley
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs in Education

 608-796-3090
 MRC 401
 lkhinkley@viterbo.edu
Vickie Schaefer
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3380
 MRC 401
 vlschaefer@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel Braley
Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration

 608-796-3707
 BRC 228
 mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill
Instructor (pt)

 608-796-3427
 RCE 018
 cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3190
 MRC 332
 kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Susan (Susie) Hughes
Associate Professor; Educational Research/Program Specialist

 608-796-3394
 MRC 421
 srhughes@viterbo.edu
Jeannette Armstrong
Director, Graduate Programs in Education

 608-796-3395
 MRC 441
 jearmstrong@viterbo.edu
Beth Franklin
Arts Education Coordinator (pt)

 608-796-3735
 FAC 102
 bafranklin@viterbo.edu
Mary Beth Sinniger
Graduate Education Advisor

 608-796-3095
 MRC 446
 mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams
Instructor

 608-796-3464
 RCE 017
 lmschams@viterbo.edu
 
Do you know students who love Viterbo and would be excited about welcoming our newest students into the Viterbo community? Encourage them to apply to be Orientation Leaders for fall 2018. Student Life is looking for 30–40 undergraduate student orientation leaders to assist with fall orientation (...
Post date: Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 09:33

Pages