Page not found

Monday, Oct. 2 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 2–3 p.m. First Monday Munchtime – Diversity and Inclusion Center Murphy Center 579. A new program brought to you by International Student Services, with snacks from around the world. Today is snacks and music from Belize. Free. 3 p.m. Nursing Math...

Details

Monday, Sep. 18, 7:00 pm to 7:15 pm, 2017
Wednesday, Sept. 27 8:30–10 a.m. Advising on the Go – Student Union. Stop by for answers to your questions about academic planning, majors, minors, student support services or anything related to their academic experience. 11 a.m.–2 p.m. Farmers Market – Franciscan Way 11 a.m.–2 p.m. Viterbo Love...
 
Viterbo theatre and music theatre students will present the Tony Award™-winning musical Avenue Q at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts Friday, March 31–Sunday, April 2 and Friday, April 7–Sunday, April 9. Winner of the Tony™ Award for Best Musical, Best Score, and Best Book, Avenue Q is the...
Post date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:02
Image Courtesy of Maggy Miller '14 - BFA Alumni
Majors Art Education (B.A.E.) Art -Studio (B.A./B.F.A.) Art Therapy, Pre-Professional Program Arts Administration (B.F.A.) Music (B.A.) Music Education (B.M.) Music Performance (B.M.) Music Theatre (B.F.A.) Theatre (B.A./B.F.A.) Theatre Education (B.S.) Minors Art Arts Administration Dance Music...
Current Courses AMPe It Up! How to Embed Authentic Writing in Art, Music, and Physical Education Without Giving Up the Class Objectives (NEW!) Culturally and Linguistically Responsive Teaching (NEW!) Hands On, Minds On Science Music: The Muse to Inspire Reluctant Writers (NEW!) Notice and Note:...
Wednesday, Sept. 13 8:30–10 a.m. Advising on the Go – Student Union. Stop by for answers to your questions about academic planning, majors, minors, student support services or anything related to their academic experience. 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 1 p.m. Women’s Soccer vs. Robert Morris...
Tuesday, Sept. 12 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 3 p.m. Nursing Math Workshop – School of Nursing Building 196 3:30 p.m. How to Manage Your Time Workshop – Murphy Center 332 4 p.m. Adulting 101: Budgeting It All In – School of Nursing Building 195. Students, learn how to balance your money...
Thursday, Aug. 24 The board of directors for the Weber Center for the Performing Arts has appointed Dillon McArdle as the new Executive Director. McArdle, a Viterbo alumnus, will begin his duties at the Weber Center Nov. 6. Click to read more . Students, do you love to sing? Any student can be in a...
 
The Viterbo Concert Choir and 9th Street Singers will give their annual spring concert at 3 p.m. Sunday, May 7 in Mary of the Angels Chapel at St. Rose Convent. The event is free and open to the public. A free-will offering will be collected. “This concert will feature a wonderful collage of...
Post date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 14:24
 
Mark Tollefsen, music, will perform at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 7 in the Fine Arts Center Recital Hall. Tollefsen will perform works by Leos Janacek and Robert Schumann. The event is free and open to the public, and is part of the Viterbo Piano Series .
Post date: Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 13:25
This event is free and open to the public.

Details

Sunday, May. 6, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2018
This event is open and free to the public.

Details

Saturday, Oct. 14, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, 2017
This event is free and open to the public.

Details

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2017
Friday, Aug. 25 Move-in Day – Welcome Students 12:30–1:30 p.m. New Student Welcome and Blessing – Fien Arts Center Main Theatre. All employees are invited after 1 p.m. (sit in the balcony) for the clap tunnel. Snapchat Takeover: Viterbo orientation leader Aly Hannan will take over the viterbosnaps...
This event is open and free to the public.

Details

Saturday, Mar. 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm, 2018
Monday, Sept. 11 9–11 a.m. Donuts with Counseling Services – Student Union. To promote awareness of suicide, facts, and resources. Noon Prayer Service and Remembrance – San Damiano Chapel. Everyone is invited to attend this prayer service remembering all those affected by the events of Sept. 11,...
 
Viterbo University students will present the Stephen Sondheim musical Merrily We Roll Along at 7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 18 and Saturday, Nov. 19 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 20 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts. Beginning in the present and moving backwards, Merrily We Roll Along traces the...
Post date: Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 09:57
 
Fr. Conrad Targonski presided at the annual Creche Blessing in Murphy Center Lobby Dec. 6. Leading the music were St. Francis Choir members Polly Pappadopoulos, Livi Pappadopoulos, Nicole Novak, and Amanda Latulippe.
Post date: Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 08:57
Friday, June 30 The Viterbo community is invited to attend the Opera and Music Theatre Scenes Recital at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 1 in the Fine Arts Center Nola Starling Recital Hall. Free and open to the public. Physical plant has items for sale: three white refrigerators (regular size) $50 each...

Pages