Page not found

career services
Career Services in the Classroom Contact Career Services at careers@viterbo.edu or by calling 796-3828 for: Class presentations about career-related topics (resumes, job search, internships, self-assessments) Conducting resume information and review sessions to ensure your students are ready to...
art senior sculptures
career services
Career Services offers a variety of services that may benefit your students and advisees. Class presentations about career-related topics are available for classes, seminars, and campus group meetings; call 796-3828 or email careers@viterbo.edu to arrange a presentation for one of your upcoming...
This is the inaugural Celebration of Faculty Teaching and Learning at Viterbo. For more information contact Kirsten Gabriel at kkgabriel@viterbo.edu .

Details

Friday, Jan. 29, 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm, 2016
Information on Mentoring: Science in Solution (pdf) - a great, short piece outlining how UGR impacts student learning (courtesy of Dave Bauer). Compilation of Advice from 2015 Viterbo Summer Research Faculty Mentors Compilation of Advice from pre-2015 Viterbo Summer Research Faculty Mentors...
Faculty and Advisors OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL Jeff Stolz - Department Chair 220 3795 jdstolz@viterbo.edu Jen Brown - Props B40 3787 j rbrown@viterbo.edu Matt Campbell 410 3766 mscampbell@viterbo.edu David Gardiner 217 3790 dmgardiner@viterbo.edu Sandy Harvey - Costume Shop Supervisor B39 3794 slharvey@...
This page contains the following information regarding faculty development grants: Individual Grant Parameters Application Instructions Grant Follow-Up and Final Report Instructions Individual Grant Parameters Eligibility: To be eligible to apply for an individual faculty development grant, you...
Thanks to all who presented and attended the on Friday, November 3, 2017 – 3:30-5:00 p.m. Fine Arts Center Main Theatre Lobby This wine and cheese event provides a venue for faculty to share their scholarship and artistic work, learn about others’ work, and for all employees to enjoy the company of...
1985–86 - Dan Johnson-Wilmot 1986–87 - Michael Collins 1987–88 - James Rye 1988–89 - Richard Morehouse 1989–90 - Br. George Klawitter 1990–91 - John Seem 1991–92 - James Larson 1992–93 - Pamela Maykut 1993–94 - Dean Yohnk

Pages