Page not found

Audra Noe
Director

 608-796-3040
 RCE 138
 aanoe@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel
Dean

 608-796-3664
 NRC 105B
 mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Join us as Viterbo takes over the Salvation Army Red Kettle sites for the day. Service Saturdays begin wtih a reflection, transition to the volunteer project of the day, and end with a post-service reflection and free lunch at Viterbo. To sign up or for more information go to www.viterbo.edu/...

Details

Saturday, Nov. 18, 8:30 am, 2017
IN MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION or MASTER OF ARTS IN SERVANT LEADERSHIP One Transformational Emphasis Building on its rich tradition of serving the common good and preparing students to make a difference, Viterbo now offers a new graduate emphasis area in nonprofit leadership. Students can...
Tracy Stewart
Vice President for Academic Affairs

 608-796-3081
 MRC 230
 tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Bill O'Rourke, ​former ​president ​of ​Alcoa-Russia will discuss Leading with Integrity, emphasizing how to maintain integrity under pressure; the importance of ethics as the key to effective leadership; how to create and maintain an ethical culture in an organization. This Business Ethics...

Details

Monday, Feb. 22, 6:00 pm, 2016
The works of Viterbo senior creative media design students Jake Adams, Mannie De La Rosa, and Amanda Meyer will be featured in an exhibit opening with a reception from 4–6 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 29 in the Viterbo University Todd Wehr Memorial Library Gallery in Murphy Center.
Viterbo students walking on campus
Admission of High School Students to University Classes via the Youth Options Program Purpose of the Program To provide Wisconsin public high school seniors and juniors the opportunity to begin university work while completing their high school diploma. Classes Open to High School Students Courses...
Brian Lewis
Head Baseball Coach

 608-796-3824
 AMC 123
 btlewis@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3361
 BRC 107
 smsteger@viterbo.edu
Are you a freshman? You are considered a freshman if you: are entering college for the first time. have a high school diploma or equivalent. have any college credit taken prior to high school graduation. Discover what makes Viterbo special Learn about us — Join our mailing list and explore our...
RSVP Online Please join President Glena Temple, Tim Schorr, Dean - College of Arts and Letters and Lesley Stugelmayer, Retired, Counselor for a Social Gathering Hosted by Brian Soller ’94 and Paula Soller Monday, June 26, 2017 Anytime between 5:30-7:30 p.m. Complimentary Hors d’oeuvres and soft...

Details

Monday, Jun. 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, 2017
Employee Challenge March 27-May 5 Researchers agree that being well versed in all exercise types can help improve overall health and prevent injury. This challenge is designed to give you experience in each dimension of fitness from flexibility to strength, and everywhere in between. Come prepared...
Melissa Giefer
Writing Specialist

 608-796-3193
 MRC 322
 mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin
Director

 608-796-3913
 SDC 5
 ammalin@viterbo.edu
Terry Massman
Copy and Mail Services Assistant (pt)

 608-796-3052
 RCE 022
 tjmassman@viterbo.edu
Ben Larsen
Reading/Writing Specialist

 608-796-3195
 MRC 332
 bplarsen@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway
Information Services Assistant

 608-796-3271
 MRC 106
 kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes
Maintenance Supervisor

 608-796-3929
 Physical Plant
 tphammes@viterbo.edu

Pages