Page not found

Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Richard (Rick) Trietley
Vice President

 608-796-3801
 SDC 2
 rctrietley@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri
Associate Professor

 608-796-3378
 BRC 227
 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward
Visiting Professor

 608-796-3713
 MRC 560
 ccward@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe
Director

 608-796-3040
 RCE 131
 aanoe@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel
Dean

 608-796-3664
 NRC 105B
 mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Bill O'Rourke, ​former ​president ​of ​Alcoa-Russia will discuss Leading with Integrity, emphasizing how to maintain integrity under pressure; the importance of ethics as the key to effective leadership; how to create and maintain an ethical culture in an organization. This Business Ethics...

Details

Monday, Feb. 22, 6:00 pm, 2016
Malena Lupient
Interim Career Services Specialist

 608-796-3839
 MRC 381
 mmlupient@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell
Director, Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment/Veterans Point of Contact

 608-796-3039
 MRC 383
 kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Colin Burns-Gilbert
Integrated Learning and Programs Coordinator

 608-796-3846
 MHS 103
 cgburnsgilbert@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart
Assistant Director, Student Engagement

 608-796-3845
 MHS 104
 jrhart@viterbo.edu
Tracy Stewart
Vice President for Academic Affairs

 608-796-3081
 MRC 230
 tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Brian Lewis
Head Baseball Coach

 608-796-3824
 AMC 123
 btlewis@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3361
 BRC 107
 smsteger@viterbo.edu
RSVP Online You are cordially invited to a pasta/hors d'oeuvres social hosted by the Viterbo Alumni Office Join us anytime between 6p.m.–8p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 Sopraffina Market Café 10 N. Dearborn Street, Chicago Valet parking is available at the entrance of the restaurant for a fee of $15...

Details

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 6:00 pm, 2018
Melissa Giefer
Writing Specialist

 608-796-3193
 MRC 322
 mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin
Director

 608-796-3913
 SDC 5
 ammalin@viterbo.edu
Join us as Viterbo takes over the Salvation Army Red Kettle sites for the day. Service Saturdays begin wtih a reflection, transition to the volunteer project of the day, and end with a post-service reflection and free lunch at Viterbo. To sign up or for more information go to www.viterbo.edu/...

Details

Saturday, Nov. 18, 8:30 am, 2017

Pages