Page not found

Viterbo-sponsored Study Abroad Programs The following application items need to be turned into Taylor Corbett, Director of Study Abroad, in Murphy Center room 377, on or before the program deadline of October 2, 2017, in order to have a complete application. Application Requirements: Study Abroad...
Viterbo students walking on campus
Admission of High School Students to University Classes via the Youth Options Program Purpose of the Program To provide Wisconsin public high school seniors and juniors the opportunity to begin university work while completing their high school diploma. Classes Open to High School Students Courses...
Brian Lewis
Head Baseball Coach

 608-796-3824
 AMC 123
 btlewis@viterbo.edu
Sabrina Steger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3361
 BRC 107
 smsteger@viterbo.edu
Bill O'Rourke, ​former ​president ​of ​Alcoa-Russia will discuss Leading with Integrity, emphasizing how to maintain integrity under pressure; the importance of ethics as the key to effective leadership; how to create and maintain an ethical culture in an organization. This Business Ethics...

Details

Monday, Feb. 22, 6:00 pm, 2016
NURSES
Learn more and register for the NURSES Visit Event on November 11th! The School of Nursing at Viterbo University is excited to announce NURSES: "Nursing for Underserved Rural Students Seeking Educational Success." Through the NURSES program, students are eligible for scholarships, summer immersion...
RSVP Online Please join President Glena Temple, Tim Schorr, Dean - College of Arts and Letters and Lesley Stugelmayer, Retired, Counselor for a Social Gathering Hosted by Brian Soller ’94 and Paula Soller Monday, June 26, 2017 Anytime between 5:30-7:30 p.m. Complimentary Hors d’oeuvres and soft...

Details

Monday, Jun. 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, 2017
Are you a freshman? You are considered a freshman if you: are entering college for the first time. have a high school diploma or equivalent. have any college credit taken prior to high school graduation. Discover what makes Viterbo special Learn about us — Join our mailing list and explore our...
Employee Challenge March 27-May 5 Researchers agree that being well versed in all exercise types can help improve overall health and prevent injury. This challenge is designed to give you experience in each dimension of fitness from flexibility to strength, and everywhere in between. Come prepared...
Melissa Giefer
Writing Specialist

 608-796-3193
 MRC 322
 mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Adam Malin
Director

 608-796-3913
 SDC 5
 ammalin@viterbo.edu
Terry Massman
Copy and Mail Services Assistant (pt)

 608-796-3052
 RCE 022
 tjmassman@viterbo.edu
Ben Larsen
Reading/Writing Specialist

 608-796-3195
 MRC 332
 bplarsen@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway
Information Services Assistant

 608-796-3271
 MRC 106
 kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Tom Hammes
Maintenance Supervisor

 608-796-3924
 Physical Plant
 tphammes@viterbo.edu
Grace Esselman
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3371
 FAC 115
 geesselman@viterbo.edu
Michelle Kronfeld
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 608-796-3025
 RCE 102
 mlkronfeld@viterbo.edu
Viterbo University Summer Service-Learning Scholars Program Program Overview Description: Through the generous support of the D.B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership and 3M, the 2017 Summer Service-Learning Scholars Pilot Program will provide faculty-student-community collaborative...

Pages