Page not found

academic resource center
Mastering Multiple Choice Ace the Essay Note Taking Reading College Material Time Management Successful Students Math Maneuvers GRE Test Study Skills Resources on Video Academic Skills Center at Dartmouth College Study Skills Handouts Each Day is a New Account lecture Signals and Meanings Letting...
Tammy Clark
Associate Professor/Chair

 608-796-3470
 RCE 214
 tclark@viterbo.edu
Scott Gabriel
Associate Professor

 608-796-3473
 RCE 216
 segabriel@viterbo.edu
Matthew Campbell
Assistant Professor/Chair

 608-796-3766
 FAC 410
 mscampbell@viterbo.edu
David Saunders-Scott
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3719
 MRC 544
 dpsaundersscott@viterbo.edu
Program Requirements Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies The Religious Studies major is designed to provide the student with the analytical tools necessary to explore religious theology and praxis. Through its focus on the social, historical, literary and sacramental contexts of religion, this...
Kristen Nyholm
Academic Advisor

 608-796-3061
 MRC 325
 kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Students, get an overview of FAFSA, student loans, and scholarships, and how they may play a role in financing your education.

Details

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2017
Kyle Backstrand
Professor

 608-796-3474
 RCE 212
 kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu

Details

Friday, Oct. 25, 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm, 2013

Details

Friday, Nov. 8, 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Feb. 5, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2014

Details

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm, 2013
May 24, 2004 VITERBO GRADUATE WINS PRESTIGOUS FULBRIGHT SCHOLARSHIP LA CROSSE, Wis. -- Viterbo University graduate Margaret Elvekrog of Waunakee has won a prestigious Fulbright Scholarship to conduct chemistry research at Stockholm University in Sweden for the 2004-2005 academic year. Elvekrog...
LASP Workshop Spring 2015 SCHEDULE V Latin American and Latino Studies Collaborative Workshop in Tri State Area April 11, 2015 Viterbo University, Nursing Building 195 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 Coffee and Registration 9:00 a.m. Welcome Remarks - Dr. Tim Schorr, Dean, College of Arts and Letters, Viterbo...

Details

Saturday, Apr. 11, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm, 2015
Scott Mihalovic
Interim Assistant Dean, College of Education, Science, and Mathematics/Wisconsin Educational Leadership Specialist

 608-796-3093
 MRC 437
 slmihalovic@viterbo.edu
free webinar - Master of Arts in Education program Tuesday, November 7 at 4:00 p.m. Learn about the program structure, admissions requirements, timelines, and more! Click HERE to register. Make an appointment to learn more: Contact our Off-Campus Coordinator to learn more about the MAE program...
Diana (Dodie) Marriott
Project Coordinator, Title III Grant

 608-796-3060
 MRC 323
 ddmarriott@viterbo.edu

Pages