Page not found

The paintings, drawings, textile, and sculpture of guest artist Patrick Schmidt will be featured in an exhibit entitled “Digitizing Myth: Archetypes and Identities” opening with reception at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 16 in the Viterbo University Gallery.

Thursday, February 1
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Feb. 1, 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 3 at 2 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $18 • Lower Balcony $15 • Upper Balcony $12

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Dec. 2, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2:00 pm

Thursday, March 8
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Mar. 8, 7:30 pm
residence life girls dorm
Student Union The Student Union is a great place for meeting friends and socializing. Students can grab a snack at Crossroads P.O.D. Market & Grill, a convenient fast food grill and convenience market; and check for packages from home. The Student Union is home to the campus bookstore, Marian...
Friday, Nov. 11 11 a.m. Veterans Day Salute to Veterans – San Damiano Chapel. Larry Harwood, veteran and philosophy faculty member will be the speaker. Following the program there will be a Raising the Flag ceremony in at the flagpole in Assisi Courtyard, near Brophy Center. 12:20–1:15 p.m. Staff...

Tuesday, February 6*
7:30 p.m.
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $38 • Lower Balcony $34 • Upper Balcony $28

BUY TICKETS

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 7:30 pm
Carol Hines
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3388
 MRC 443
 cnhines@viterbo.edu
 
Viterbo music and music theatre students will perform Jacques Offenbach’s classic satirical opera Orpheus in the Underworld at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 4 and at 2 p.m. Sunday, March 5 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. “ Orpheus in the Underworld has been a great audience pleaser through the...
Post date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 14:04
 
Viterbo theatre and music theatre students will present 9 to 5, The Musical Friday, Oct. 13–Sunday, Oct. 15 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Based on the hit movie from 1980, 9 to 5 , The Musical is the hilarious and heartwarming story of three women as they explore friendship, revenge, and...
Post date: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 07:51
 
Holocaust survivor Eva Schloss, Anne Frank’s childhood friend, will share her incredible story at 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 18 in the Fine Arts Center Main Theatre. Tickets are $15 for main floor and $10 for balcony seating for the general public. Viterbo employees and members of the FSPA receive a...
Post date: Friday, September 8, 2017 - 08:22
MCT's Mission Statement The development of life skills in children through participation in the performing arts. The 2017 Fall MCT production is Aladdin MCT is back! The Fine Arts Center has hosted MCT for over twenty one years, and interest in the program keeps growing. This is your chance to...

Details

Friday, Jul. 14, 2:00 pm, 2017
Justin McKnight
Academic and Career Advisor

 608-796-3062
 MRC 339
 jsmcknight@viterbo.edu
The trip will be Friday, Nov. 20, departing campus at 9:30 a.m. and returning about 9 p.m. Transportation, museum admission, and lunch will be provided by the History Club. Dinner will be at one's own expense. Reserve your spot now. Respond to Megan Gerou at mgerou09690@viterbo.edu by Monday...

Details

Friday, Nov. 20, 9:30 am to 9:00 pm, 2015
Holocaust survivor Eva Schloss, Anne Frank’s childhood friend, will share her incredible story at 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 18 in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.
Why Arts Administration at Viterbo? Viterbo University offers the Bachelor of Fine Arts in Arts Administration through the Department of Theatre and Music Theatre . This interdisciplinary degree program prepares arts advocates with excellent leadership, managerial, and administrative skills,...
The talented singers and actors of the Viterbo University music department will perform George Frideric Handel’s famous opera Acis and Galatea at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 3 and 2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 4 at the Weber Center for the Performing Arts.

Pages