Page not found

Betsy Brzowsky
Office Clerk/Cashier

 608-796-3851
 MRC 214
 bsbrzowsky@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten
Accounts Payable Coordinator

 608-796-3853
 MRC 214
 mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther
Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable

 608-796-3855
 MRC 214
 kaganther@viterbo.edu
Eugene Alberts
Assistant Vice President; Finance

 608-796-3849
 MRC 214
 eralberts@viterbo.edu
Diane Engh
Payroll Coordinator

 608-796-3854
 MRC 201
 dkengh@viterbo.edu
Regular Hours of Operation Window: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Office: Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Important Dates Spring 2018 Jan. 2, 2018 - First day to charge books at the bookstore Jan. 12, 2018 - Deadline to confirm enrollment with the Business Office Jan. 15, 2018 -...

Details

Friday, Oct. 4, 7:00 pm, 2013 to Saturday, Oct. 5, 7:00 pm, 2013

Details

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm, 2013

Details

Saturday, Feb. 8, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm, 2014
Homecoming

Details

Saturday, Feb. 8, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm, 2014
Free and open to the public.

Details

Monday, Mar. 24, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, 2014
Daily individual prayer; nightly community prayer activities; includes four meetings with a spiritual director and supper with the Sisters at St. Rose Convent. Total cost $10. Register by Sept. 17 at FSCenter.org or ebalvarez@viterbo.edu or in person; campus ministry; Murphy Center room 340...

Details

Thursday, Oct. 2, 7:00 pm, 2014 to Friday, Oct. 3, 7:00 pm, 2014
ethics institute
Former Northern Engraving exec talks about business, ethics By STEVE CAHALAN | The La Crosse Tribune Charles Gelatt learned a lot about business from his father, and later learned many lessons as president of Northern Engraving Corp., the retired businessman said Tuesday at Viterbo University...
Internships—Dahl is the only B-School that guarantees all business students a PAID internship or field practicum! An internship provides an opportunity for students to gain work experience related to their academic major or career field, explore career options while in school, and earn academic...
Tina Johns
Director

 608-796-3085
 MRC 335
 tmjohns@viterbo.edu
Register ...serving...connecting...leading The Dahl School of Business' Certificate in Nonprofit Leadership (CNL) offers you the tools to be a more effective nonprofit partner and opens the opportunity for you to be a more valuable contributor in your community. Through real-world case studies,...
Feb. 24, 2014 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu BUSINESS EXPERT JAMES HUNTER TO PRESENT “SERVANT LEADERSHIP” AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY MARCH 13 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Business expert and renowned speaker James Hunter will present “Servant Leadership” at Viterbo University from 8:30–10:...
Jan. 15, 2014 Contact Rick Kyte at 608-796-3704 or rlkyte@viterbo.edu CORNELL UNIVERSITY PROFESSOR JIM DETERT TO GIVE BUSINESS ETHICS PRESENTATION AT VITERBO UNIVERSITY JAN. 21 LA CROSSE, Wis. – Jim Detert, associate professor in the Johnson School of Management at Cornell University, will present...
Katrina Volkert
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3357
 BRC 204D
 kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
John Robinson
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3356
 BRC 204C
 jfrobinson@viterbo.edu

Pages