Page not found


 6087963671
 NRC
 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Viterbo University - Office 365 WHAT IS Office 365? (click here for an overview of features). LOGIN LINKS: Office 365 - (Email, OneDrive, Skype, Office Apps Online). Helpful links to Bookmark: Direct link to O365: www.viterbo.edu/o365 Direct link to O365 Home Page: https://portal.office.com/Home...
Brian Pilsner
Area Coordinator

 608-796-3843
 MHS 106B
 bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
Brent Sliva
Custodian

 608-796-3922
 Phys. Plant
 basliva@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient
Interim Career Services Specialist

 608-796-3839
 MRC 381
 mmlupient@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell
Admission Counselor/Veterans Point of Contact

 608-796-3017
 RCE 113
 kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Colin Burns-Gilbert
Integrated Learning and Programs Coordinator

 608-796-3846
 MHS 103
 cgburnsgilbert@viterbo.edu
Jacob Hart
Assistant Director, Student Engagement

 608-796-3845
 MHS 104
 jrhart@viterbo.edu
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 2–6 p.m. Amie L. Mathy Center on the Viterbo Campus Health Services would like to invite the Viterbo and La Crosse community to the annual Viterbo University Health Fair. Parking for the Community Health Fair will be on 8th Street between Market and Mississippi St...
Richard (Rick) Trietley
Vice President

 608-796-3801
 SDC 2
 rctrietley@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri
Associate Professor

 608-796-3378
 BRC 227
 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward
Visiting Professor

 608-796-3713
 MRC 560
 ccward@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe
Director

 608-796-3040
 RCE 138
 aanoe@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel
Dean

 608-796-3664
 NRC 105B
 mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Contact the Institute Maureen J. Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Richard Kyte Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu Nicole Van Ert Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Mailing Address D. B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership Viterbo...
Departmental Goals The primary goals of the Mathematics Department are to provide students with a sound understanding of basic mathematical concepts, principles, and processes, and to develop within students attitudes and skills needed for lifelong learning. Students will learn to pose and solve...
If you, or someone you know, has experienced sexual misconduct please consider the following information as a means to recovery. Below are sections for survivors, friends, and faculty and staff. Whether you are a survivor or helping a survivor remember the following things: Sexual assault is a...
IN MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION or MASTER OF ARTS IN SERVANT LEADERSHIP One Transformational Emphasis Building on its rich tradition of serving the common good and preparing students to make a difference, Viterbo now offers a new graduate emphasis area in nonprofit leadership. Students can...
Tracy Stewart
Vice President for Academic Affairs

 608-796-3081
 MRC 230
 tmstewart@viterbo.edu
Viterbo-sponsored Study Abroad Programs The following application items need to be turned into Taylor Corbett, Director of Study Abroad, in Murphy Center room 377, on or before the program deadline of October 2, 2017, in order to have a complete application. Application Requirements: Study Abroad...

Pages