Page not found

Luann Fowler
Assistant Professor (pt)

 NRC 408
 ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Calculator
Apply For Financial Aid For Fall 2018/Spring 2019 2018-2019 FAFSA Online at www.FAFSA.gov , on or before February 1, 2018 Viterbo's Federal School Code: 003911 If you have already submitted a 2018-19 FAFSA , please continue to read below for more important information. Viterbo’s Additional...
David Simon
Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3817
 AMC 124
 djsimon@viterbo.edu
Megan Baker
Administrative Assistant (pt)

 608796-3623
 NRC 107
 mkbaker@viterbo.edu
Calculator
Apply For Financial Aid For Fall 2018/Spring 2019 2018-2019 FAFSA Online at www.FAFSA.gov , on or before February 1, 2018 FAFSA must be filed by February 1 to receive priority consideration and meet Viterbo’s priority date. Applications will be accepted after February 1 but aid could be limited...
Kristi Paulsen
Qualified Training Therapist

 608-796-3809
 SDC 6
 kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Six Tuesday evening drawing sessions Oct. 10–Nov. 14, 2017, 4:30–5:30 p.m. Viterbo University Fine Arts Center room 317 Students of all ages and all Viterbo students are welcome. Parents welcome to stay and draw. Viterbo University art students will be there to help. Doodling, sketching, collage,...
Brian Rotty
Instructor (pt)

 608-796-3355
 BRC 219
 bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Carol Hines
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3388
 MRC 443
 cnhines@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3456
 RCE 019
 ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3683
 NRC 407
 cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3690
 NRC 516
 blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3622
 NRC 517
 klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Thue Xiong
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 txiong@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford
Instructor

 608-796-3471
 RCE 305
 blsanford@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman
Groundskeeper

 608-796-3924
 Phys. Plant
 bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Carol Page
Progam Specialist

 515-309-9123
 Iowa
 cdpage@viterbo.edu
Chase Thomson
Head Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3128
 AMC 125
 cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3021
 RCE 113
 jicarson@viterbo.edu

Pages