Page not found

If you, or someone you know, has experienced sexual misconduct please consider the following information as a means to recovery. Below are sections for survivors, friends, and faculty and staff. Whether you are a survivor or helping a survivor remember the following things: Sexual assault is a...
Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman
Groundskeeper

 608-796-3924
 Phys. Plant
 bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Carol Page
Progam Specialist

 515-309-9123
 Iowa
 cdpage@viterbo.edu

 6087963671
 NRC
 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3021
 RCE 113
 jicarson@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein
Institutional Research Analyst

 608-796-3486
 MRC 501
 dpklein@viterbo.edu
John (Jack) Weber
Visiting Assistant Professor

 608-796-3462
 RCE 020
 jsweber@viterbo.edu
Brian Pilsner
Area Coordinator

 608-796-3843
 MHS 106B
 bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
Brent Sliva
Custodian

 608-796-3922
 Phys. Plant
 basliva@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient
Interim Career Services Specialist

 608-796-3839
 MRC 381
 mmlupient@viterbo.edu
Viterbo-sponsored Study Abroad Programs The following application items need to be turned into Taylor Corbett, Director of Study Abroad, in Murphy Center room 377, on or before the program deadline of October 2, 2017, in order to have a complete application. Application Requirements: Study Abroad...
Richard (Rick) Trietley
Vice President

 608-796-3801
 SDC 2
 rctrietley@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri
Associate Professor

 608-796-3378
 BRC 227
 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward
Visiting Professor

 608-796-3713
 MRC 560
 ccward@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell
Admission Counselor/Veterans Point of Contact

 608-796-3017
 RCE 113
 kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Colin Burns-Gilbert
Integrated Learning and Programs Coordinator

 608-796-3846
 MHS 103
 cgburnsgilbert@viterbo.edu

Pages