Page not found

Kendra Bringe
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3386
 MRC 437
 klbringe@viterbo.edu
Six Tuesday evening drawing sessions Oct. 10–Nov. 14, 2017, 4:30–5:30 p.m. Viterbo University Fine Arts Center room 317 Students of all ages and all Viterbo students are welcome. Parents welcome to stay and draw. Viterbo University art students will be there to help. Doodling, sketching, collage,...
Contact the Institute Maureen J. Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Richard Kyte Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu Nicole Van Ert Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Mailing Address D. B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership Viterbo...
Kenneth Barton
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman
Groundskeeper

 608-796-3924
 Phys. Plant
 bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Carol Page
Progam Specialist

 515-309-9123
 Iowa
 cdpage@viterbo.edu
Viterbo-sponsored Study Abroad Programs The following application items need to be turned into Taylor Corbett, Director of Study Abroad, in Murphy Center room 377, on or before the program deadline of October 2, 2017, in order to have a complete application. Application Requirements: Study Abroad...
Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3021
 RCE 113
 jicarson@viterbo.edu
Derek Klein
Institutional Research Analyst

 608-796-3486
 MRC 501
 dpklein@viterbo.edu
Brian Pilsner
Area Coordinator

 608-796-3843
 MHS 106B
 bgpilsner@viterbo.edu
John (Jack) Weber
Visiting Assistant Professor

 608-796-3462
 RCE 020
 jsweber@viterbo.edu
Richard (Rick) Trietley
Vice President

 608-796-3801
 SDC 2
 rctrietley@viterbo.edu
Chandu Valluri
Associate Professor

 608-796-3378
 BRC 227
 cvalluri@viterbo.edu
Colin Ward
Visiting Professor

 608-796-3713
 MRC 560
 ccward@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe
Director

 608-796-3040
 RCE 131
 aanoe@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel
Dean

 608-796-3664
 NRC 105B
 mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient
Interim Career Services Specialist

 608-796-3839
 MRC 381
 mmlupient@viterbo.edu

Pages