Page not found

 
The deadline to register for the annual Celebration of Teaching and Learning is today, Jan. 16. This wine and cheese event features faculty and adjunct instructor presentations on their experiences and practices in teaching and learning, including teaching approaches and learning outcomes, lessons...
Post date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 08:47
The Early Childhood Education Program will no longer accept new students after September 2015 When a student has successfully completed all licensure requirements he/she is eligible to apply for a license from the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction. To apply, students must complete the on-...
The Director of Special Education and Pupil Services is license (DPI #80) The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction requires licensure candidates to complete the application process in an online format referred to as Educator Licensing Online (ELO). Once you have completed all course...
About Murphy
Viterbo University encourages all students to register to vote and to participate actively in the political process by voting in all local, state and federal elections. To assist you in registering to vote, the university provides this information, which applies, only to Viterbo University students...
Cindy Goede
Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3869
 MRC 516
 cmgoede@viterbo.edu
master in education adult students
Welcome to Viterbo University. We are committed to our mission of preparing students for faithful service and ethical leadership. Thank you for joining our community and supporting the educational needs of our students. About Viterbo Adjunct Welcome Video Mission, Vision, and Identity History and...
Image Courtesy of Maggy Miller '14 - BFA Alumni
The Art Department is housed on the third floor of the Fine Arts Center and shares a Mac computer studio in the Reinhart Center. The department has studios for painting, drawing, printmaking, 3D/ceramics, computer labs for design, and a complete darkroom facility. Painting and Drawing Studios ​ The...
Comprehensive Exam Information The Viterbo University Master of Arts in Education Comprehensive Examination is designed to provide degree candidates with an opportunity to apply, analyze, synthesize, and reflect on their program courses and demonstrate knowledge, skills, and dispositions acquired...
Aaron Larson
Server Administrator

 608 796-3880
 MRC 504A
 amlarson@viterbo.edu
Calculator
2017–18 Financial Aid Award Info Form 2017–18 Traditional Undergraduate Cost Estimate Worksheet 2017–18 Adult Undergraduate/Graduate Cost Estimate Worksheet 2017-18 Federal Parent PLUS Loan Request Form 2017-18 Federal PLUS Loan vs. Alternative Loan 2017-18 Loan Information Chart Federal Direct Sub...
 Help Desk

 608-796-3870
 MRC 301
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Sarah Bearbower
Director

 608-796-3860
 MRC 506
 sjbearbower@viterbo.edu
Andrew Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

 608-796-3866
 MRC 512
 aranderson@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman
Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3862
 MRC 514
 mabateman@viterbo.edu
Neil Rouse
Assistant Director

 608-796-3863
 MRC 504C
 nlrouse@viterbo.edu
Steve Wenger
Telecommunications Manager

 608-796-3950
 MRC 504B
 sjwenger@viterbo.edu
Chad Gilbeck
Help Desk Manager

 608-796-3871
 MRC 306
 helpdesk@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann
Lead Programmer/Analyst

 608-796-3861
 MRC 510
 mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Edward Morrison
Microcomputing Systems Specialist

 608-796-3864
 MRC 303
 etmorrison@viterbo.edu

Pages