Page not found

academic resource center
Coaching for Success SSS Peer Coaching Program Mission Statement The Coaching for Success program will help Student Support Services (TRIO) students adjust and succeed academically and personally at Viterbo University. Program Goal: Through the use of highly structured, intrusive coaching, coached...
Matthew Bersagel Braley
Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration

 608-796-3707
 BRC 228
 mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Cariann (Cari) Mathwig Ramseier
Instructional Designer

 608-796-3868
 MRC 246
 cemathwigramseier@viterbo.edu
Vicke Denniston
Instructional Support and Design Specialist

 608-796-3867
 MRC 249
 vndenniston@viterbo.edu
The School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics at Viterbo University is pleased to announce the S-STEM “Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics” program. Through “Project SUCCESS” (Scaffolding Undergraduate Curriculum and Career Exploration for Science Success) students...
Deb Alexander-Friet
Cataloging Services Librarian

 608-796-3265
 MRC 128
 dafriet@viterbo.edu
fine arts center back
Ashford Tuition Opportunity Grant In addition to our Transfer Academic Scholarships listed below, Viterbo University is offering students transferring from Ashford University a $4,280 per year, Tuition Opportunity Grant. Please contact the Viterbo University Admission Office for Additional...
Kim Ghelfi
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3190
 MRC 332
 kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Jason Skoog
Archives and Systems Librarian

 608-796-3262
 MRC 132
 jaskoog@viterbo.edu
Mark Hamilton
Evening Services Librarian

 608-796-3277
 MRC 106
 mahamilton@viterbo.edu
Caitlyn Konze
Information Services Manager

 608-796-3267
 MRC 108
 cfkonze@viterbo.edu
Lisa Christie
Reference Librarian (pt)

 608-796-3268
 MRC 108
 lmchristie@viterbo.edu
Annie Baumann
Interim Assistant Director

 608-796-3278
 MRC 109
 albaumann@viterbo.edu
Polly Scott
Communications and Resources Librarian

 608-796-3266
 MRC 128
 pkscott@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp
Interim Director

 608-796-3263
 MRC 240
 kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
Jodi Reider
Academic Advisor

 608-796-3396
 MRC 373
 jmreider@viterbo.edu
Viterbo President Rick Artman has announced he will retire June 30, 2017, after leading the university for more than a decade.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 11 a.m.–1 p.m. V-Hawks for Life Chili Fundraiser – School of Nursing Building Lobby. Free will donation. Proceeds will be donated to Birthright, La Crosse. 12:15 p.m. Mass – San Damiano Chapel 12:15–1:45 p.m. Open Session with President Glena Temple about Viterbo Sponsorship Change...

Pages