Page not found

Emily Schiavone
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3456
 RCE 019
 ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Anthony (Tony) Michel
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3483
 MRC 528
 ajmichel@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3683
 NRC 407
 cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3690
 NRC 516
 blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3622
 NRC 517
 klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Thue Xiong
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 txiong@viterbo.edu
Michelle Wolf
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3627
 NRC 424
 mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford
Instructor

 608-796-3471
 RCE 305
 blsanford@viterbo.edu
Kendra Bringe
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3386
 MRC 437
 klbringe@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Richard Kyte, Ph.D Endowed Professor; Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu More about Richard Kyte >> Nicole Van Ert, MBA Instructor; Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Maureen Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Associates Darryle Clott ,...
Viterbo University is committed to providing a safe and healthy learning environment free of illicit drugs and the unlawful use or abuse of alcohol. The university recognizes that the use or consumption of alcohol, tobacco, and other drugs can adversely impact academic achievement, personal...
Kenneth Barton
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Brian Wieman
Groundskeeper

 608-796-3924
 Phys. Plant
 bjwieman@viterbo.edu
Carol Page
Progam Specialist

 515-309-9123
 Iowa
 cdpage@viterbo.edu
John (Jack) Weber
Visiting Assistant Professor

 608-796-3462
 RCE 020
 jsweber@viterbo.edu
Contact the Institute Maureen J. Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Richard Kyte Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu Nicole Van Ert Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Mailing Address D. B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership Viterbo...
Viterbo University - Office 365 WHAT IS Office 365? (click here for an overview of features). LOGIN LINKS: Office 365 - (Email, OneDrive, Skype, Office Apps Online). Helpful links to Bookmark: Direct link to O365: www.viterbo.edu/o365 Direct link to O365 Home Page: https://portal.office.com/Home...
Justice Carson
Admission Counselor

 608-796-3021
 RCE 113
 jicarson@viterbo.edu

Pages