Page not found

Kristi Paulsen
Qualified Training Therapist

 608-796-3809
 SDC 6
 kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 from 2–6 p.m. Amie L. Mathy Center on the Viterbo Campus Health Services would like to invite the Viterbo and La Crosse community to the annual Viterbo University Health Fair. Parking for the Community Health Fair will be on 8th Street between Market and Mississippi St...
Chase Thomson
Head Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3128
 AMC 125
 cmthomson@viterbo.edu
Departmental Goals The primary goals of the Mathematics Department are to provide students with a sound understanding of basic mathematical concepts, principles, and processes, and to develop within students attitudes and skills needed for lifelong learning. Students will learn to pose and solve...
If you, or someone you know, has experienced sexual misconduct please consider the following information as a means to recovery. Below are sections for survivors, friends, and faculty and staff. Whether you are a survivor or helping a survivor remember the following things: Sexual assault is a...
Paul Kovacovic
Visiting Assistant Professor

 608-796-3769
 FAC 423
 prkovacovic@viterbo.edu
Brian Rotty
Instructor (pt)

 608-796-3355
 BRC 219
 bwrotty@viterbo.edu
Carol Hines
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3388
 MRC 443
 cnhines@viterbo.edu
Emily Schiavone
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3456
 RCE 019
 ejschiavone@viterbo.edu
Anthony (Tony) Michel
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3483
 MRC 528
 ajmichel@viterbo.edu
Cameron Kiersch
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3683
 NRC 407
 cjkiersch@viterbo.edu
Barbara (Bobbi) Schamberger
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3690
 NRC 516
 blschamberger@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3622
 NRC 517
 klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Thue Xiong
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 txiong@viterbo.edu
Michelle Wolf
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3627
 NRC 424
 mmwolf@viterbo.edu
Brianne Sanford
Instructor

 608-796-3471
 RCE 305
 blsanford@viterbo.edu
Kendra Bringe
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3386
 MRC 437
 klbringe@viterbo.edu
Don Fritsch
Head Cross Country/Associate Track and Field Coach

 608-796-3819
 NRC 506
 ddfritsch@viterbo.edu
Adam Kronfeld
Seasonal Athletic Fields Groundskeeper

 608-782-6546
 Outdoor Athletics Complex
 ackronfeld@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton
Campus Safety Officer (pt)

 608-796-3913
 kwbarton@viterbo.edu

Pages