Page not found

Where in the world is…? If you’ve been in touch with any classmates listed below, please help us reconnect. We’d love to update their contact information and be able to let them know of upcoming events and news. Please let classmates know they can get back in touch by: Clicking on their class year...
Contact the Institute Maureen J. Cooney Administrative Assistant 608-796-3082 mjcooney@viterbo.edu Richard Kyte Director 608-796-3704 rlkyte@viterbo.edu Nicole Van Ert Program Coordinator 608-796-3616 nmvanert@viterbo.edu Mailing Address D. B. Reinhart Institute for Ethics in Leadership Viterbo...
If you, or someone you know, has experienced sexual misconduct please consider the following information as a means to recovery. Below are sections for survivors, friends, and faculty and staff. Whether you are a survivor or helping a survivor remember the following things: Sexual assault is a...
Kasie Von Haden
Academic Advisor

 608-796-3062
 MRC 339
 klvonhaden@viterbo.edu
Monica Organ
Marketing Coordinator

 608-796-3027
 RCE 007
 mjorgan@viterbo.edu
Terresa Bubbers
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3354
 NRC 218
 tabubbers@viterbo.edu
Hilaree Alexander
Assistant Professor

 608-796-3630
 NRC 505
 healexander@viterbo.edu
Nick Peterson
Maintenance Technician

 608-796-3947
 Phys. Plant
 nwpeterson@viterbo.edu
Departmental Goals The primary goals of the Mathematics Department are to provide students with a sound understanding of basic mathematical concepts, principles, and processes, and to develop within students attitudes and skills needed for lifelong learning. Students will learn to pose and solve...
Matt Riebe
Coordinator, Athletics Communications and Events

 608-796-3820
 AMC 119
 mpriebe@viterbo.edu
Viterbo-sponsored Study Abroad Programs The following application items need to be turned into Taylor Corbett, Director of Study Abroad, in Murphy Center room 377, on or before the program deadline of October 2, 2017, in order to have a complete application. Application Requirements: Study Abroad...
RSVP Please join President Glena Temple for a Social Gathering Thursday, April 19, 2018 Anytime between 5:30–7:30 p.m. Complimentary hors d’oeuvres and soft drinks Cash bar available Bonfyre American Grille Arbor Gate Towers 2601 West Beltline Highway Madison, WI 53713 www.bonfyregrille.net (Free...

Details

Thursday, Apr. 19, 5:30 am to 7:30 am, 2018
Lynn Tully
Administrative Assistant

 608-796-3811
 VAC
 latully@viterbo.edu

 6087963671
 NRC
 dietetics@viterbo.edu
Luann Fowler
Assistant Professor (pt)

 NRC 408
 ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Identities Project
The Identities Project is a Student Affairs-sponsored cross-campus collaboration with the Diversity Committee, Breaking Barriers Diversity Club, and other campus entities that provides opportunities for our community to explore and discuss gender, race, religion, sexual orientation, social class,...
Megan Baker
Administrative Assistant (pt)

 608796-3623
 NRC 107
 mkbaker@viterbo.edu
David Simon
Head Men's Volleyball Coach/Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

 608-796-3817
 AMC 124
 djsimon@viterbo.edu
Kristi Paulsen
Qualified Training Therapist

 608-796-3809
 SDC 6
 kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu

Pages