Page not found

Thursday, April 11 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Apr. 11, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, April 30 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $42 • Lower Balcony $38 • Upper Balcony $32

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, Apr. 30, 7:30 pm

Monday, April 8 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $59 • Lower Balcony $55 • Upper Balcony $49

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Monday, Apr. 8, 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 28 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Thursday, Feb. 28, 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $35 • Lower Balcony $31 • Upper Balcony $25

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Feb. 9, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, January 16 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $39 • Lower Balcony $35 • Upper Balcony $29

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 29 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $38 • Lower Balcony $34 • Upper Balcony $28

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 7:30 pm

Saturday, December 1 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 2 at 2 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $20 • Lower Balcony $17 • Upper Balcony $14

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Dec. 1, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 7 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $36 • Lower Balcony $32 • Upper Balcony $26

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Nov. 7, 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 3 at 1 pm and 4 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $13 • Lower Balcony $11 • Upper Balcony $9
Child - Main Floor $11 • Lower Balcony $9 • Upper Balcony $7

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Nov. 3, 1:00 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3, 4:00 pm

Saturday, March 30 at 3 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $23 • Lower Balcony $19 • Upper Balcony $15
Child - Main Floor $19 • Lower Balcony $15 • Upper Balcony $11

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Mar. 30, 3:00 pm

Saturday, February 16 at 7 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Adult - Main Floor $23 • Lower Balcony $19 • Upper Balcony $15
Child - Main Floor $19 • Lower Balcony $15 • Upper Balcony $11

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Feb. 16, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 20 at 7:30 pm
Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $34 • Lower Balcony $30 • Upper Balcony $24

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 7:30 pm

Friday, October 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 14 at 2 pm

Fine Arts Center Main Theatre
Main Floor $24 • Lower Balcony $21 • Upper Balcony $18

Event Dates: 

Friday, Oct. 12, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Oct. 13, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Oct. 14, 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2 pm
Main Floor $24 • Balcony $21

Weber Center for the Performing Arts
428 Front Street South, La Crosse

Buy Tickets

Event Dates: 

Saturday, Mar. 2, 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar. 3, 2:00 pm
Show runs April 20–May 6, 2016. Gallery is open Monday–Friday from 9 a.m.–5 p.m. while school is in session.

Details

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 06 2016 .
Thursday, Apr. 21 , 2016 (All day)
Friday, Apr. 22 , 2016 (All day)
Monday, Apr. 25 , 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, Apr. 26 , 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, Apr. 27 , 2016 (All day)
Thursday, Apr. 28 , 2016 (All day)
Friday, Apr. 29 , 2016 (All day)
Monday, May. 2 , 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, May. 3 , 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, May. 4 , 2016 (All day)
Thursday, May. 5 , 2016 (All day)
Friday, May. 6 , 2016 (All day)
The La Crosse community is invited to join Viterbo faculty, staff, and students in exploring the topic of “The Art of Peace” at the university’s annual Humanities Symposium Monday, Feb. 22 and Wednesday, Feb. 24–Friday, Feb 26.

Tuesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 21
Weber Center for the Performing Arts Lyche Theatre
7 p.m.
Free

Opening reception begins at 6 p.m.

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, Mar. 20, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 7:00 pm

Details

Saturday, Sep. 8, 11:00 am, 2018
Brenna Gustafson
Box Office Manager and Marketing Assistant

 608-796-3733
 FAC 102
 bmgustafson@viterbo.edu

Pages