Faculty

 

 

Religious Studies 

 
         
 
 

Philosophy 

 
Bill Reese
Professor, Chair
608-796-3708
wjreese@viterbo.edu

  

Tom Thibodeau
Associate Professor
608-796-3708
tathibodeau@viterbo.edu  

 

Laura Nettles, FSPA
Assistant Professor
608-796-3706
lnettles@viterbo.edu 

 

 Michael D. Lopez Kaley
Assistant Professor
608-796-3709
mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
 

 Emily A. Dykman
 Assistant Professor
608-796-3703
eadykman@viterbo.edu 

   Larry D. Harwood
Assistant Professor
608-796-3702
ldharwood@viterbo.edu

 

Jason Howard
Associate Professor
608-796-3700
jjhoward@viterbo.edu 

 

 Matthew Bersagel Braley
Assistant Professor/Coordinator,
Masters of Servant Leadership
608-796-3707
mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu  
 

 Robyn Gaier
Assistant Professor
608-796-3710
rrgaier@viterbo.edu