Group Fitness: Small Group Training

NEW! Small Group Training is a bootcamp-inspired workout sure to hit major muscle groups from head to toe and combining all aspects of fitness including cardio, strength, core, and more! Classes will use bodyweight as well as various exercise equipment. Partner exercises may be utilized. Everyone in class can get a great workout!

Details

Mathy Center MPR
  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 05 2017 except Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017.
    Thursday, Jan. 26, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 2, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 16, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 23, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 2, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 9, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 23, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 30, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 6, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 20, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 27, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm
  • Thursday, May. 4, 7:00 pm to 7:50 pm