Master of Arts in Education

Wisconsin Faculty

Wisconsin Master of Arts in Education Core Courses - Faculty

Todd Braun, M.A.
EDUC 600
EDUC 601
EDUC 604
tpbraun@viterbo.edu

Kelly Demerath , M.S.
EDUC 601
EDUC 623
kwdemerath@viterbo.edu

Susan Hughes, Ed.D.
EDUC 601 EDUC
EDUC 602
EDUC 604
srhughes@viterbo.edu

Robert Lecheler, M.A.
EDUC 623
rlecheler@viterbo.edu

Emmy Theisen, M.A.
EDUC 600
etheisen@viterbo.edu

Gerald Trochinski, Ph.D.
EDUC 604
EDUC 623
gltrochinski@viterbo.edu


Graduate Tuition: $380 per credit tuition plus $10 per credit resource fee for the 2018-2019 academic year. 

Financial Aid Information: Financial aid is available for the MAE program. Contact the Financial Aid Office for additional information.

Apply to the Master of Arts in Education program: click on the "Apply Now" tab on the left of this page. All students who intend to register for courses must be accepted into the program prior to registering for courses.

Register for Courses: New students will be assisted with registration for the first semester by the Graduate Education Advisor.  Returning students should register online via VitNet. Courses with less than a minimum of 10 students registered are subject to cancellation.


Wisconsin Contact Information:
      
Susan Hughes, Program Specialist and Wisconsin Student Advisor, for program information or application questions: srhughes@viterbo.edu or 608-796-3394