Institutional Advancement

Meet The Staff

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Shawnna Bonney Shawnna Bonney MRC 225 Institutional Advancement Annual Fund Gift Officer 608-796-3067 sjbonney@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter MRC 223 Institutional Advancement Director; Alumni Relations 608-796-3072 kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Josh Gates Josh Gates MRC 217 Institutional Advancement Director, Development and Major Gifts 608-796-3077 jrgates@viterbo.edu
Reta Keenan MRC 226 Institutional Advancement Database Services Associate 608-796-3071 rjkeenan@viterbo.edu
Chris Sanger MRC 226 Institutional Advancement Director, Benefactor Engagement and Stewardship 608-796-3070 cmsanger@viterbo.edu
Eric Schmidt MRC 221 Institutional Advancement Major Gift Officer 608-796-3078 eschmidt@viterbo.edu
Wendell Snodgrass MRC 226 Institutional Advancement Vice President for Advancement and University Relations 608-796-3074 wcsnodgrass@viterbo.edu
Melissa (Missy) Wells MRC 226 Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant 608-796-3076 mmwells@viterbo.edu