Viterbo University School of

Inauguration Photos

(Click on image to see larger size)

Page   1  2  3


An overflow crowd attended the Inauguration Mass at the Maria Angelorum Chapel at St. Rose Convent. Presiding at the liturgy was Rev. Thomas O’Neill. Pictured at the altar with Fr. O’Neill are Rev. Robert Cook and Rev. J. Patrick Murphy. Rick and Joan Artman help serve communion.


Fr. Tom O’Neill shakes hands with Rick Artman. Also pictured is Joan Artman. Rick and Joan Artman are pictured with Fr. Robert Cook.


Rick and Joan Artman pause for a picture before the installation ceremony. Most Rev. Jerome Listecki, Bishop of the Diocese of La Crosse, and Sr. Marlene Weisenbeck robe before the installation ceremony.


Sr. Mary Ann Gschwind, chair of the Viterbo Board of Trustees, is pictured with Board of Trustees member John Desmond. The installation processional leaves Reinhart Center on its way to the ceremony in the Fine Arts Center.


Past presidents Bill Medland and Grace McDonald, FSPA, visit with Board of Trustees members during the processional. Local dignitaries gathered outside before the installation ceremony. From left are La Crosse Mayor Mark Johnsrud, Sr. Mary Ann Gschwind, Sr. Marlene Weisenbeck, (with her back to the camera), Most Rev. Jerome Listecki, Joan Artman, and President Rick Artman.


Page   1  2  3