History

Faculty

Affiliates

First Name Last Name Location Associations Position Phone E-mail
Robyn Gaier MRC 519 Philosophy, History Assistant Professor 608-796-3710 rrgaier@viterbo.edu
Andrew Hamilton MRC 536 History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy Associate Professor/Chair 608-796-3498 ajhamilton@viterbo.edu
Larry Harwood MRC 539 Philosophy, History Professor 608-796-3702 ldharwood@viterbo.edu
Jason Howard MRC 521 Philosophy, History Professor 608-796-3700 jjhoward@viterbo.edu
Jesús Jambrina MRC 523 History, World Languages Associate Professor/Coordinator; Latin American and Latino Studies Program 608-796-3493 jejambrina@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson MRC 537 History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy Professor 608-796-3496 kaknutson@viterbo.edu