If you should accidentally delete files or wish to view or restore a previous version of a file stored on the Office365 Onedrive use the directions provided by Microsoft in the following links.
Please note that you typically have 30 days worth of items in the office 365 recycle bin. However; if you are close to your OneDrive quota; files in the Recycle bin will be purged oldest first within 3 days.
Additionally; in order to be able to restore a previous version of the file you'll need to have enabled versioning on your document library previously.
Enabling Document Versioning