Viterbo University FAC Staff


 

 

Contact Us

 

Fine Arts Center
Email: finearts@viterbo.edu
Phone: 608-796-3737
Fax: 608-796-3736
Street address: 929 Jackson Street
Mailing address: 900 Viterbo Drive, La Crosse, WI 54601

Box Office Information
Email: boxoffice@viterbo.edu
Hours: Mon.-Fri. 11 a.m. 5 p.m.
Summer hours Mon. Fri. 10 a.m. 4 p.m.
Phone: 608-796-3100
Fax: 608-796-3736

  
 
 

Staff Contacts

 /uploadedImages/centers/fac/MBrendum.jpg
Marcia Brendum 
Box Office Coordinator  
608-796-3733
mabrendum@viterbo.edu  

  ADahlquistJPEG
 

Alyson Dahlquist
Administrative Assistant
608-796-3737
aldahlquist@viterbo.edu
 

  DDoerre JPEG
Danita Doerre
Scheduling Assistant
608-796-3747
dadoerre@viterbo.edu
 
 

BFranklin

Beth Franklin
Arts Education Coordinator
608-796-3735
bafranklin@viterbo.edu or 
aya@viterbo.edu


JHamilton JPEG

Jack Hamilton
Facility Technical Director
608-796-3745
jdhamilton@viterbo.edu 
 

  CMartinJPEG 

Carter Martin
Director of Event Operations
608-796-3749
chmartin@viterbo.edu 

 Ranscht2JPEG
Michael Ranscht
Director, Viterbo Fine Arts Center
608-796-3737
maranscht@viterbo.edu 

  JRoberdeau JPEG
Jen Roberdeau
Director of Audience Services/Marketing
608-796-3738
jaroberdeau@viterbo.edu 



Douglas P. Wilken
Event Operations Coordinator - Audio Specialist
608-796-3740
dpwilken@viterbo.edu