Environmental Responsibility Committee

Committee Members

 Contact Us

Karen Hurtgen Coordinator, Copy Center kghurtgen@viterbo.edu 608-796-3055
Sarah Bearbower Director, Instructional and Information Technology sjbearbower@viterbo.edu 608-790-3860
Gene McCurdy Director, Physical Plant emmccurdy@viterbo.edu 608-796-3920
Vickie Unferth Director, International Student Services vlunferth@viterbo.edu 608-796-3841
Christopher Iremonger Assistant Professor, Biology cjiremonger@viterbo.edu 608-796-3468
Deb Kappmeyer VP, Communications dakappmeyer@viterbo.edu 608-796-3048
Joe MIller Assistant Professor, Art jemiller@viterbo.edu 608-796-3757
Marge Frazier Residence Life calillge@viterbo.edu 608-796-3843
Kris Hendrick Campus Dining khendrick@centurytel.net 608-796-3830
Sister Lucy Slinge FSPA Representative lslinger@fspa.org  
Kristin Mathiowetz Student, SGA Representative    
Aaryn Jones Student, RHA Representative    
Marissa Pieper Student, Student Sustainability Club    
Alexis Bird Student, Student Sustainability Club    
Katie Brunner Student, Student Sustainabikity Club    

 

 


 

Related Resources