Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Namesort descending Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Edward Morrison Instructional and Information Technology MRC 303 608-796-3864 Microcomputing Systems Specialist etmorrison@viterbo.edu
Deena Murphy Academic Affairs MRC 530 608-796-3075 Grant Coordinator dlmurphy@viterbo.edu
Debra Murray Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling MRC 560 608-796-3720 Professor; Program Director damurray@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Timothy Neve Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian twneve@viterbo.edu
Audra Noe Marketing RCE 131 608-796-3040 Director aanoe@viterbo.edu
Terry Norman Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Director twnorman@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Jeffery Nyseth Dahl School of Business BRC 230 608-796-3165 Associate Professor jcnyseth@viterbo.edu
Christina O'Neill Biology RCE 018 608-796-3427 Instructor (pt) cmoneill@viterbo.edu
Alissa Oelfke College of Business and Leadership, Master of Business Administration, Dahl School of Business BRC 105C 608-796-3087 Assistant Dean, College of Business and Leadership aloelfke@viterbo.edu
Nancy Oelke Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3183 Assistant Registrar nsoelke@viterbo.edu
Jayne Oliver College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior, School of Nursing NRC 107 608-7963670 Administrative Assistant jaoliver@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
J. Todd Ondell Dahl School of Business BRC 205 608-796-3366 Assistant Professor jtondell@viterbo.edu
Beverly Oney Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian bjoney@viterbo.edu
Monica Organ Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3027 Marketing Coordinator mjorgan@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Carol Page Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 515-309-9123 Progam Specialist cdpage@viterbo.edu
Polly Pappadopoulos Campus Ministry FAC 402B 608-796-3780 Liturgical Minister polly1@aol.com
Michael Parker Psychology MRC 540 608-796-3714 Assistant Professor mtparker@viterbo.edu
Kristi Paulsen Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 6 608-796-3809 Qualified Training Therapist kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Sr. Loretta Penchi Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3051 Mailroom Clerk slpenchi@viterbo.edu
Ellise (Ellie) Peters Admission RCE 013 608-796-3018 Admissions Counselor eapeters@viterbo.edu
Nick Peterson Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3947 Maintenance Technician nwpeterson@viterbo.edu

Pages