Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Lynne Kuhl School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 504 608-796-3678 Assistant Professor lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Magdalen (Magy) Kellogg Graduate Admissions RCE 138 608-796-3028 Director, Graduate Admissions mekellogg@viterbo.edu
Malena Lupient Counseling Services, Student Affairs SDC 6 608-796-3809 Mental Health/Substance Abuse Therapist (pt) mmlupient@viterbo.edu
Marci Iverson Sport Science and Leadership, Recreation and Leadership AMC 175 608-796-3120 Director, Recreation and Leadership mkiverson@viterbo.edu
Marcia Hagen Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 419 608-796-3693 Assistant Professor mkhagen@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106C 608-796-3842 Assistant Director, Residence Life mcfrazier@viterbo.edu
Maria Morgan-Bathke Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 520 608-796-3660 Assistant Professor memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
Marilyn Wilder Financial Aid MRC 218 608-796-3900 Administrative Assistant mvwilder@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman Instructional and Information Technology MRC 514 608-796-3862 Programmer/Analyst mabateman@viterbo.edu
Mark Fugina Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3916 Maintenance Technician msfugina@viterbo.edu
Mark Seitz Instructional Support Services MRC 244 608-796-3276 Instructional Support Assistant mjseitz@viterbo.edu
Marlene Fisher Criminal Justice, Women's Studies Minor NRC 411 608-796-3725 Associate Professor/Chair, Social Work, Sociology, and Criminal Justice mrfisher@viterbo.edu
Martha Boehm Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3041 Digital Marketing and Media Specialist maboehm@viterbo.edu
Martha Scheckel College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior NRC 105B 608-796-3664 Dean mmscheckel@viterbo.edu
Mary Burke School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 416 608-796-3691 Associate Professor meburke@viterbo.edu
Mary Simota Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3831 Catering Manager simota-mary@aramark.com
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Mary Beth Sinniger Graduate Admissions MRC 446 608-796-3095 Graduate Education Advisor mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 422 608-796-3770 Professor mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Stolder School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 421 608-796-3625 Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director mestolder@viterbo.edu
Mary Therese Rinzel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 507 608-796-3685 Assistant Professor mtrinzel@viterbo.edu
Matt Riebe Athletics AMC 119 608-796-3820 Coordinator, Athletics Communications and Events mpriebe@viterbo.edu
Matthew Bersagel Braley College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, School of Humanities MRC 523 608-796-3707 Associate Professor/Coordinator of Title III Academic Integration mtbersagelbraley@viterbo.edu
Matthew Campbell Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 410 608-796-3766 Assistant Professor/Chair mscampbell@viterbo.edu
Megan Smith School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 508 608-796-3665 Assistant Professor mesmith@viterbo.edu

Pages