Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Linda Hinkley College of Education, Science, and Mathematics, Master of Arts in Education MRC 401 608-796-3090 Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs in Education lkhinkley@viterbo.edu
Lieanna Owen Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lkowen@viterbo.edu
Laurie Kessler School of Education MRC 433 608-796-3383 Education Program Coordinator llkessler@viterbo.edu
Lisa Christie Library MRC 108 608-796-3268 Reference Librarian (pt) lmchristie@viterbo.edu
Lisa Konkel Center for Student Success MRC 333 608-796-3467 Assistant Director, Student Success and Retention lmkonkel@viterbo.edu
Lynne Kuhl School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 504 608-796-3678 Assistant Professor lmkuhl@viterbo.edu
Lorie Michaels Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3852 Office Clerk lmmichaels@viterbo.edu
Sr. Laura Nettles Religious Studies MRC 343 608-796-3706 Assistant Professor lmnettles@viterbo.edu
Linda Schams Biology RCE 017 608-796-3464 Instructor lmschams@viterbo.edu
Linda Kneifl Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3920 Administrative Assistant lpkneifl@viterbo.edu
Lindsay Cummings Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Writing Specialist for Graduate Programs (pt) lrcummings@viterbo.edu
Lisa Schoenfielder School of Fine Arts, Art Department FAC 324 608-796-3755 Professor lschoenfielder@viterbo.edu
Luann Fowler Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 408 Assistant Professor (pt) ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman Instructional and Information Technology MRC 514 608-796-3862 Programmer/Analyst mabateman@viterbo.edu
Martha Boehm Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3041 Digital Marketing and Media Specialist maboehm@viterbo.edu
Marcia Brendum Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3733 Box Office Coordinator mabrendum@viterbo.edu
Mark Hamilton Library MRC 106 608-796-3277 Evening Services Librarian mahamilton@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3739 Director maranscht@viterbo.edu
Michael Wodzak Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 219 608-796-3659 Associate Professor mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Mary Beth Sinniger Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3186 Administrative Assistant mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106C 608-796-3842 Assistant Director, Residence Life mcfrazier@viterbo.edu
Michael Lopez-Kaley Religious Studies MRC 319 608-796-3709 Associate Professor mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
Mary Burke School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 416 608-796-3691 Associate Professor meburke@viterbo.edu

Pages