Employee Directory

Image First Name Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mailsort descending
Luann Fowler Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 417 608-796-3672 Assistant Professor (pt) ltfowler@viterbo.edu
Mark Bateman Instructional and Information Technology MRC 514 608-796-3862 Programmer/Analyst mabateman@viterbo.edu
Martha Boehm Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3041 Digital Marketing and Media Specialist maboehm@viterbo.edu
Michael Ranscht Fine Arts Center FAC 102 608-796-3739 Director maranscht@viterbo.edu
Michael Wodzak Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Mathematical Physics RCE 219 608-796-3659 Associate Professor mawodzak@viterbo.edu
Michele Flaten Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3853 Accounts Payable Coordinator mbflaten@viterbo.edu
Mary Mormann Instructional and Information Technology MRC 510 608-796-3861 Lead Programmer/Analyst mbmormann@viterbo.edu
Mary Beth Sinniger Graduate Admissions MRC 446 608-796-3095 Graduate Education Advisor mbsinniger@viterbo.edu
Margy Frazier Student Life, Residence Life MHS 106C 608-796-3842 Assistant Director, Residence Life mcfrazier@viterbo.edu
Ron McGinley Dining Services Marian 608-796-3837 Food Service Director mcginley-ron@aramark.com
Michael Lopez-Kaley Religious Studies MRC 341 608-796-3709 Associate Professor mdlopezkaley@viterbo.edu
Mary Burke School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, BSN Completion Program NRC 416 608-796-3691 Associate Professor meburke@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Haupert School of Performing Arts, Music Department FAC 422 608-796-3770 Professor mehaupert@viterbo.edu
Magdalen (Magy) Kellogg Graduate Admissions RCE 138 608-796-3028 Director, Graduate Admissions mekellogg@viterbo.edu
Melinda Langeberg School of Education MRC 435 608-796-3289 Assistant Professor melangeberg@viterbo.edu
Maria Morgan-Bathke Nutrition and Dietetics NRC 520 608-796-3660 Assistant Professor memorganbathke@viterbo.edu
Megan Smith School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 508 608-796-3665 Assistant Professor mesmith@viterbo.edu
Mary Ellen Stolder School of Nursing, Graduate Program in Nursing NRC 421 608-796-3625 Assistant Professor/Graduate Program Director mestolder@viterbo.edu
Melissa Growt Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3196 Assistant Director mjgrowt@viterbo.edu
Monica Organ Marketing RCE 007 608-796-3027 Marketing Coordinator mjorgan@viterbo.edu
Mark Seitz Instructional Support Services MRC 244 608-796-3276 Instructional Support Assistant mjseitz@viterbo.edu
Megan Baker School of Nursing, Master of Science in Mental Health Counseling, College of Nursing, Health, and Human Behavior MRC 556 608-796-3623 Administrative Assistant (pt) mkbaker@viterbo.edu
Melissa Giefer Academic Resource Center MRC 322 608-796-3193 Writing Specialist mkgiefer@viterbo.edu
Marcia Hagen Graduate Program in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 419 608-796-3693 Assistant Professor mkhagen@viterbo.edu
Marci Iverson Sport Science and Leadership, Recreation and Leadership AMC 175 608-796-3120 Director, Recreation and Leadership mkiverson@viterbo.edu

Pages