Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Kathy Duerwachter Institutional Advancement MRC 223 608-796-3072 Director; Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Katie Drury School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 406 608-796-3695 Assistant Professor kadrury@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204D 608-796-3357 Assistant Professor kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Admission, Military and Veterans RCE 113 608-796-3017 Admission Counselor/Veterans Point of Contact kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Kendra Bringe School of Education MRC 437 608-796-3386 Assistant Professor klbringe@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions FAC 119 608-796-3171 Director, International Admission krfelts@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett Athletics FAC B21 608-796-3127 Head Women's Golf Coach kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3913 Campus Safety Officer (pt) kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 514 608-796-3629 Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Kim Cortez Adult, Graduate, and International Admissions, Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3088 Director kacortez@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu
Kirsten Gabriel Student Life, Residence Life MHS 101 608-796-3840 Director, Student Life kkgabriel@viterbo.edu
Korinda Salaski Registrar MRC 204 608-796-3185 Registrar kfsalaski@viterbo.edu
Kristen Nyholm Center for Student Success MRC 325 608-796-3061 Academic Advisor kmnyholm@viterbo.edu
Kristi Paulsen Student Affairs, Counseling Services SDC 6 608-796-3809 Qualified Training Therapist kmpaulsen@viterbo.edu
Kristin Roslansky School of Nursing NRC 517 608-796-3622 Assistant Professor klroslansky@viterbo.edu
Kyle Backstrand Chemistry, Biochemistry RCE 212 608-796-3474 Professor kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu
Larry Harwood Philosophy, History MRC 539 608-796-3702 Professor ldharwood@viterbo.edu
Laurie Hilden Residence Life, Student Life MHS 106A 608-796-3844 Administrative Assistant lkhilden@viterbo.edu
Laurie Lachman Dining Services Marian Hall 608-796-3831 Catering Manager lachman-laurie@aramark.com
Laurie Kessler School of Education MRC 433 608-796-3383 Education Program Coordinator llkessler@viterbo.edu
Lee Grosskreutz Physical Plant Phys. Plant 608-796-3922 Custodian lhgrosskreutz@viterbo.edu

Pages