Employee Directory

Image First Namesort descending Last Name Departments Location Phone Position E-Mail
Josh Gates Josh Gates Institutional Advancement MRC 217 608-796-3077 Director, Development and Major Gifts jrgates@viterbo.edu
Judy Stafslien School of Fine Arts, Music Department FAC 408 608-796-3767 Instructor jastafslien@viterbo.edu
Judy Ulland Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3197 Writing Specialist (pt) jkulland@viterbo.edu
Julie Weibel School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 518 608-796-3684 Assistant Professor jkweibel@viterbo.edu
Julie Meyers School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 509 608-796-3698 Assistant Professor jjmeyers@viterbo.edu
Justice Carson Admission RCE 113 608-796-3021 Admission Counselor jicarson@viterbo.edu
Kalla Kalloway Library MRC 106 608-796-3271 Information Services Assistant kckalloway@viterbo.edu
Kara Good Adult Learning FAC 115 608-796-3399 Admission Counselor klgood@viterbo.edu
Karen Hurtgen Copy and Mail Center RCE 022 608-796-3055 Copy and Mail Center Coordinator kghurtgen@viterbo.edu
Karen Gibson Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health and Human Behavior NRC 519 608-796-3662 Professor/Chair kmgibson@viterbo.edu
Karla Hughes School of Fine Arts, Theatre & Music Theatre Department FAC 430 608-796-3775 Associate Professor kmhughes@viterbo.edu
Kasie Von Haden Center for Student Success MRC 339 608-796-3062 Academic Advisor klvonhaden@viterbo.edu
Kathleen Warner School of Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Nursing NRC 403 608-796-3686 Assistant Professor, HRSA Grant Coordinator kawarner@viterbo.edu
Kathy Westcott Iowa Graduate Programs in Education Iowa 888-235-2200 Iowa Office Specialist kkwestcott@viterbo.edu
Kathy Duerwachter Institutional Advancement MRC 221 608-796-3072 Director; Alumni Relations kaduerwachter@viterbo.edu
Katrina Volkert Dahl School of Business, Master of Business Administration BRC 204D 608-796-3357 Assistant Professor kfvolkert@viterbo.edu
Keith Purnell Military and Veterans, Enrollment Management, Student Affairs RCE 113 608-796-3017 Director, Military Aligned Student Support and Recruitment/Veterans Point of Contact kbpurnell@viterbo.edu
Keith Knutson History, Broad Field Social Studies, Philosophy MRC 537 608-796-3496 Professor kaknutson@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barton Campus Safety and Security 608-796-3913 Campus Safety Officer (pt) kwbarton@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Barrett Athletics FAC B21 608-796-3127 Head Women's Golf Coach kjbarrett@viterbo.edu
Kenneth Felts International Student Admission FAC 119 608-796-3171 Director, International Admissions krfelts@viterbo.edu
Kerri Busteed Bachelor of Science in Nursing, School of Nursing NRC 514 608-796-3629 Simulation Coordinator/Assistant Professor kjbusteed@viterbo.edu
Kevin Ganther Business Office MRC 214 608-796-3855 Director; Student Billing/Accounts Receivable kaganther@viterbo.edu
Kim Ghelfi Academic Resource Center MRC 332 608-796-3190 Administrative Assistant kmghelfi@viterbo.edu
Kim Olson-Kopp Library MRC 240 608-796-3263 Interim Director kmolsonkopp@viterbo.edu

Pages